a2 Milk

based on 191 reviews

Do you or your kiddos suffer from dairy sensitivity? Do you wish you could just enjoy milk with all your favorite pairings? Well a2 Milk may be the answer to all your milk quandaries. a2 Milk Brand produces a naturally occurring cows’ milk that does not undergo any technological process or genetic engineering. Instead, The a2 Milk Company selects cows that naturally only produce the A2 Protein instead of both the A2 and A1 Proteins found in most dairy milk. Independent studies have concluded that those who are sensitive to regular milk may actually be reacting to the A1 Protein in milk instead of the commonly known culprit, lactose. Dr. Corran McLachlan, founder of The a2 Milk Company, further discovered that many of these individuals were able to enjoy milk that is only pure A2 Protein, and no A1 Protein with only A2 Protein present. So if you’d like to come back to the pleasure and goodness of real and natural milk, A2 Milk offers you a healthy option available in fat free, low fat, reduced fat 2%, and whole milk. So get your favorite dunking snack ready as you rediscover the joys of milk!

Easy to digestNaturalNo A1 ProteinProteinVitamin AVitamin D


Leave a Review

Moms are talking

192 comments

  • January 18, 2017
    Tina

    We all loved it. It tasted great. I especially loved that it does not expire within a few days after purchase. The price is probably the only drawback to it. But I think it might be worth it.

    5 / 5
  • January 14, 2017
    Tnoble

    The best lactose free milk in a while!

    5 / 5
  • January 13, 2017
    Carmel Ro

    this milk tasted just like regular cow’s milk. we tried the 2% and liked it. i likely will not be purchasing it much in the future though, as it still caused a lot of digestive upset for us. if you don’t have digestive issues with milk, i would recommend it

    4 / 5
  • mamakas
    January 13, 2017
    mamakas

    great product, taste amazing!!

    5 / 5
  • January 11, 2017
    Aida Garcia

    A wonderful great tasting milk product that does not have an aftertaste or is waterlogged.

    5 / 5
  • NanaExtraOrdinary
    January 11, 2017
    NanaExtraOrdinary

    The answer to a lactose intolerant house.

    5 / 5
  • January 10, 2017
    suuper7

    I didn’t have one complaint as far as taste, texture or smell on this milk. All the kids loved it and enjoyed this sampling. Milk is creamy and rich, smells great and would be great in homemade puddings for a lovely taste and creamy texture. Will definitely by again.

    4 / 5
  • January 10, 2017
    Nikol Gero

    A little on the pricey side but the taste and the feeling is amazing!

    4 / 5
  • January 10, 2017
    Luruka

    Most of my group had not heard of A2 Milk. It was a great experience. All the families really enjoyed it!

    4 / 5
  • January 10, 2017
    nitameyer

    Our group absolutely loved this and we made some great recipes with it, the kids really loved the taste of it this was a big hit

    5 / 5
  • January 9, 2017
    Jennifer Marlow

    We love it!!!! So glad we discovered this amazing and delicious milk! thanks!

    5 / 5
  • Evee
    January 8, 2017
    Evee

    My kids and I drank this milk so easy no fuss and best part was no after effects.

    5 / 5
  • CoffeeTalk8081
    January 7, 2017
    CoffeeTalk8081

    Excellent product!! Love that this dairy milk (yes, actually from cows) is easy to digest & nutrient rich. Thanks a2 Milk Company!! 🙂

    5 / 5
  • January 4, 2017
    Mzbanannie

    Hubby can’t drink milk without getting upset stomach, after trying A2 milk he can now enjoy his cereal , muesli or just a glass of plain cold milk. The taste is great too, it’s creamy and It just got this yummy milky taste. And I like how it’s available at my favorite stores.

    5 / 5
  • January 4, 2017
    Danielle Luton

    Many members and myself were not too fond of the taste of the milk. Thank you for the opportunity.

    2 / 5
  • January 4, 2017
    cruiz1982

    I like how my whole family can drink this, and how much better it tastes compared to milk.

    5 / 5
  • RoX
    January 4, 2017
    RoX

    I was very impressed with the a2 milk and is definitely switching friend family loved it no issues here

    5 / 5
  • January 4, 2017
    Tahany Ayesh

    Tastes sp crisp and fresh. Absolutely love it

    5 / 5
  • January 4, 2017
    Elena

    Thank you a2 The a2 Milk Company USA for introducing your unique products to our group. It was very interesting and now I know what your products stand for! I invited a meet up group to my home, and we had some tasting fun and played games to distribute the prizes from your sampling kit. We picked the whole milk version as it is the most tastiest. I would like to see the USDA Organic seal on it too and some bigger bottles to get the value on the dollar.

    5 / 5
  • January 2, 2017
    Chris Ritchie

    It is the great taste. We love it.

    5 / 5
  • January 2, 2017
    Molli Gentry

    Everyone in my house loved this milk!!! My 6 year old doesn’t drink almond or other similar milk products and regular dairy upsets her stomach in large doses. However, she didn’t seem to have an issue with this milk. We will definitely continue to purchase this milk!!

    5 / 5
  • huihui1396
    December 31, 2016
    huihui1396

    I love their products! They taste soooo good.

    4 / 5
  • Lainey
    December 27, 2016
    Lainey

    The milk tasted completely normal and had no aftertaste. We really enjoyed it.

    5 / 5
  • McKinney Mommas
    December 23, 2016
    McKinney Mommas

    None of the people sampling thought this tasted like “special” lactose free milk! They all enjoyed the taste and reported no funny tummies afterward! Only wish they also made this in fat free milk! #gotitfree

    5 / 5
  • Blankie85
    December 22, 2016
    Blankie85

    I was glad to see that this A2 milk tasted just like regular milk. We all have tried so many different alternatives to milk to help with bloating and stomach discomfort but they’ve all either had a weird texture or a taste that is just not the same. What I liked is that this allows you to enjoy milk and cookies or a bowl of cereal and milk without causing a change in flavor while providing no bloating afterwards.

    5 / 5
  • December 20, 2016
    Humera

    A2 milk was rich creamy thick and yummy and thankfully no tummy aches my Safeway carries it and I am buying it every week love it

    5 / 5
  • Sun Dance
    December 19, 2016
    Sun Dance

    A2 is the creamiest milk I have ever tasted. I have switched over my family from Clover and almond milk to A2 and could not be more happy. I made this delicious protein shake, or milkshake(it was hard to tell!) with a frozen banana, 2% milk, ice, and cacao. It gave us great energy, perfect for a good start to the day!

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 19, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We’re so happy to hear you’re enjoying it, Sun Dance! Thanks for sharing – That shake sounds delicious! Feel free to check out the other recipes we have up on our site by going to: bit.ly/a2milkrecipe

      5 / 5
  • December 19, 2016
    Glendy Cortez

    A2 milk has a great texture & taste. It’s easy to digest so it can be enjoyed anytime of day. Great source of vitamin A & D for the whole family.

    4 / 5
  • December 17, 2016
    padmini

    The A2 milk was easy to digest even when we drank it at night. The taste was good and rich. I have never had this kind of milk and it was good to try this.

    4 / 5
  • Somismama
    December 17, 2016
    Somismama

    We really liked this milk. It froths up nicely for my morning latte, and the kids loved it in cereal and at our thanksgiving tea party! Really, it’s regular cows milk but without the bloat and gas I’ve had from dairy consumption in the past. A winner for us! Thanks for the intro MomsMeet 🙂

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 19, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We’re so pleased to hear it, Somismama! Thanks to Mom’s Meet for the intro, indeed.

      5 / 5
  • December 17, 2016
    Denise Garnica

    a2 milk was the best milk I’ve tasted by far that doesn’t give me an upset stomach. I loved the taste of their milk and most importantly that it was safe for me to drink freely. It is perfect for smoothies and so much more. I definitely am glad I got to sample a2 milk and will definitely continue to purchase this wonderful dairy product.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 19, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      That’s wonderful to hear, Denise! Thanks so much for all the love and support. 🙂

      5 / 5
  • Mama2boys
    December 16, 2016
    Mama2boys

    Tasted wonderful! My kids loved the taste without any of the stomach problems afterwards so that’s a huge plus!

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 16, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Most definitely, Mama! So glad they all enjoyed.

      4 / 5
  • Mamato5
    December 16, 2016
    Mamato5

    Many of us liked the A2 milk. It was smooth and flavorful.

    4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Kim Muell

    We can not wait to try this…yum

    4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    hunt donna3

    We had aLOT of fun with the rubber cows ! It was AWESOME that People could NOT believe “a2 Milk!” How Delicious it was & how readily it IS available in Most Markets! They LOVED it!

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 16, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      That’s wonderful news, Hunt! Thanks for the support and giving us a try 🙂

      4 / 5
  • Babbu
    December 15, 2016
    Babbu

    5 Stars! It was little struggle to find it at the store. But i am glad Trader Joe’s carried this product.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 16, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Sorry for the inconvenience, Babbu! We’re relatively new so we’re still working to grow our distribution in store but we do have an online locator you’re more than welcome to use to help find locations nearby! Here’s the link: https://bit.ly/Finda2USA

      4 / 5
  • shantikara
    December 15, 2016
    shantikara

    I liked the taste of the milk and think it’s great, however, my family has such a problem with dairy that it wouldn’t be worth it to switch from rice or almond milk.

    4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Cynthia Magana

    Love the fact that it has vitamin D and found it where i shop. The taste is what won me over because it taste like regular milk without the stomach symptoms and digestion problems. Totally will be purchasing more of this product.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 16, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We’re so happy to hear that, Cynthia! Thanks for all the love and support.

      4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Nicola Philbin

    Really enjoyed this milk it will become a daily essential in our home

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 16, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Awesome, Nicola! Thanks for all the love.

      4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Jenniferj666

    The milk was great. My kids are sensitive with milk and this really helped them not get upset stomach. They loved it with cereal

    4 / 5
  • Miss Lady
    December 15, 2016
    Miss Lady

    Love this milk. It is absolutely great. I can’t wait for it to come in gallon sizes…

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 16, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Stay tuned and we’ll definitely let you know if it comes up in any of the plans down the line, Miss! 😉

      4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    momcupac

    My group loved it, even the picky kids liked it.

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 16, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We’re so pleased to hear it, Momcupac!

      4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Christy Priest

    I loved it, being lactose intolerant its hard for me to drink regular milk but this product didn’t give me any digestive problems.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 16, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      And were there any, Christy?

      4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Yoli

    We overall really, really enjoyed this milk. It had a great taste and no unpleasant lactose triggered effects. I just really wished that it was organic. We also hoped that it would be available in a larger size, as to serve as a direct replacement for our current lactose-free milk brand.

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 16, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Thanks for all the love, Yoli! So glad you enjoyed it. At the moment, we’re not officially organic certified. But all of our milk is completely free of any hormones, antibiotics, rBST, and artificial additives or ingredients from sustainably owned and humanely operated family farms that are Validus certified here in the US.

      Also, we’re constantly looking for new ways to further our options, so we’ll be sure to pass your request along and let you know if anything new comes up in the plans in the future.

      4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Jen95608

    I loved this product? thought it was lactose free milk. My boyfriend and mother suffer with dairy issues and they both loved it without any problems. I though it taste great. Only concern was the price, it was double than the regualr price I usually pay, but if it helps my mom and boyfriend definately worth paying extra

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 16, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We get that quite often from others who have been diagnosed as lactose intolerance, although we don’t recommend it for those with intolerances to lactase, Jen.

      As for the price point — We strong believers paying our local farmers fairly and ensuring their practices are in line with our values as well. So not only is all of our milk sourced from local, family owned and sustainably operated farms here in the US, but they’re validus certified and only produce high quality milk that’s 100% hormone, antibiotic, rBST and artificial ingredient free. This all plays a role in the cost of the product so hopefully that helps you understand a little more.

      If you’re interested, feel free to visit our site here to learn all about our farmers: https://bit.ly/a2Farmers

      4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Sarah80

    I was really surprised by the taste and texture, I really prefer it to normal cow’s milk. Only down thing is that it’s hard to find!

    4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Mama Chit Chat

    a2 milk is so awesome! People with milk sensitives can now buy cows milk!!! This is huge!

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 16, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Our thoughts exactly, Mama Chit Chat. 😉

      4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Culinary_Cam

    The most milk-sensitive little boy in our group (he’s 2) loved it! I gave him one of the cow toys and he loved the milk so much he tried to eat the toy! Whoops. So nice to have another option that is real cow’s milk!

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 16, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We’re so happy to hear you both enjoyed, Camilla! Thanks so much for your support. 🙂

      4 / 5
  • Ari
    December 15, 2016
    Ari

    This is great milk and we are so glad to know it exists! We can’t wait to buy more!

    4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    tinap424

    It was so good. I tasted no difference at all. It was also hard to find in store as it seems to sell out. A2 should make more products!

    5 / 5
  • December 8, 2016
    HannahOC

    Not everyone was able to drink this and feel okay, one of our members got sick from drinking it. However, the nice thing about this milk is that it doesn’t have a super sweet after taste the way lactose free milks tend to. We are glad to have another option now for some families.

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Oh, no! So sorry to hear that, Hannah. While our milk is great for many, it’s not intended for those who have been medically diagnosed as lactose intolerant as there is still contains lactase given it’s regular cow’s milk.

      4 / 5
  • December 8, 2016
    Nikki

    my whole group agreed this was SO good! one milk sensitive boy in my group loved it so much, I have him the shirt hat and bag. his mom can’t get him out of it!

    5 / 5
  • December 7, 2016
    Mom

    This milk is mighty delicious and feels great to drink. We are huge fans of it now!

    5 / 5
  • December 6, 2016
    Cynthia ALEXANDER

    The kids loved this milk. My daughter was happy to be able to drink milk that didn’t make her tummy hurt.

    4 / 5
  • Deanne
    December 5, 2016
    Deanne

    Wow this is a much better milk then a lot of the lactose free milks on the market right now, most of them don’t really taste good at all. Everyone in my group loved the flavor of this milk, only one person didn’t really like it. But 11 out of the 12 did like it. My husband also has sensitivity problems when he drinks milk as well and didn’t have any problems after drinking this, so this will be our new milk that we purchase for the whole family. I highly recommend this a2milk to everyone, but even to people with or without sensitivity problems when it comes to drinking milk.
    I received coupons from momsmeet/mom ambassador/a2milk to try this product out for free, share about it and write a review on it as well.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Wow – That’s so kind of you to say, Deanne! Glad you enjoyed it so much. We’re not able to share it without formal consent, so is there any way you might post it on our website instead? Here’s the link: bit.ly/a2milkreviews

      4 / 5
  • December 5, 2016
    chui2chui

    This was a great alternative for the lactose intolerant people in our group. Most of the other group members limit the cow’s milk they drink, but still enjoyed the A2 milk. We enjoyed the sampling kit!

    4 / 5
  • lomsam
    December 3, 2016
    lomsam

    I really enjoyed A2 milk, it’s taste great and it doesn’t upset my stomach which is a plus and I sam happy I can get it in 2% milk.

    4 / 5
  • December 3, 2016
    Mrs. Spencer

    We were never aware of the proteins in cows and how they might affect people. Some moms were highly encouraged to try this type of milk instead of dealing with a lactose free one. Great product with lots of new possibilities.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Many have no idea, Mrs. Spencer! In fact, around 25% of American have self-diagnosed themselves as lactose intolerant due to the post dairy digestion discomfort they experience often as a result of the A1 protein in their milk! You’re welcome to learn more about the research behind it at our site here: bit.ly/milkstudies

      4 / 5
  • Nidhi
    December 2, 2016
    Nidhi

    I couldn’t try the product as the sampling kit didn’t reach me.

    1 / 5
  • December 2, 2016
    Emery Gonzales

    My group of mom’s loved this product. Other members and myself are lactose intolerant so this was perfect. The packaging of the coupons was so pretty and detailed.

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Thanks, Emery! It was a lot of work putting those things together so we’re happy to hear you enjoyed!

      4 / 5
  • December 2, 2016
    Jwilky

    Great product and would definitely drink again. Easy to find at my local Sprouts market.

    4 / 5
  • December 2, 2016
    planegurl

    Was wonderful drink, texture, taste. Yummy with cookies or just a glass full. Glad l got to try this.

    4 / 5
  • December 2, 2016
    kateheyde

    We had a great time sampling this product. It was easy to find at our store and the kids loved the stuffed cows.

    4 / 5
  • December 2, 2016
    WHITEPHANT0M

    More expensive than other milk and has a thinner consistency. But overall, the taste is not bad at all! We would usually be skeptical when it comes to milk for sensitive tummies but this was a good opportunity to try this product.

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Sorry for the inconvenience, Whitephantom! To provide a little clarity on our price point – We only source our milk from locally owned, and family operated farms that are sustainably ran, strongly believe should be compensated fairly. Hopefully that helps! If you’d like to learn more about our farmers, feel free to visit our site here: bit.ly/a2Farmers

      4 / 5
  • December 1, 2016
    Sunshine

    My family liked the taste of the milk. Besides being a little lighter and thinner there was no big difference. Most of my group had not heard about this brand but liked it too especially the ones with lactose intolerance. We tried the whole milk and fat free milk.
    I think this milk will be a great substitute not just for people with sensitive stomachs but the low fat free milk is awesome for those people having cholesterol problems too.
    I did not prepare anything with the milk because I wanted my group to get the actual taste of milk from the cartons! We did make coffee and chocolate milk after that. It was fun!

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Awesome, Sunshine! So glad you all had fun and enjoyed. Thanks for all the love and feedback!

      4 / 5
  • December 1, 2016
    Princessgolda

    We loved the taste of your milk. We all live near Ralph’s so it was easy to find . We can serve this milk to anyone who visits us.

    5 / 5
  • December 1, 2016
    Charmedchick

    Everyone in our group agreed the taste was great. We felt it tasted just like regular milk with no differences. We wished the milk was more readily available. It was a bit hard to find.

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Apologies for the inconvenience, Charmedchick! We’re still in the stages of growing our distribution as we work to get the word out on a2 – Feel free to follow along on social and we’ll be sure to keep you posted with any updates and news!

      4 / 5
  • November 30, 2016
    Annie Nguyen

    Loved the taste, although the price was quite steep.

    4 / 5
  • November 30, 2016
    Masooma Farishta

    Love the taste and smell of this product. It tastes just like real milk and both my kids love it. No more getting two different kinds of milk for the house. Our whole family loves this milk without any GI issues!

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Yay! That’s awesome, Masooma! We’re so glad you love it – Is there any way you’d be willing to share this on our testimonials page as well? Here’s the link: bit.ly/a2milkreviews

      4 / 5
  • November 29, 2016
    Beachcitymom

    I love this milk and have tried it before. It is one that we often buy in our house. I do not have any sensitivities to regular milk but my nephew does and he tried this one and it doesn’t upset his stomach at all. I highly recommend!

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      That’s wonderful news! So happy we’re able to provide a solution for you. Thanks for all the love! 😉

      4 / 5
  • flower
    November 29, 2016
    flower

    excellent flavor, overall delicious! will be buying more of this milk as needed.

    5 / 5
  • Mrsfiggy
    November 29, 2016
    Mrsfiggy

    Honestly the best milk we’ve had and what’s better it doesn’t upset our tummies! This is now my go to milk

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We’re so happy to hear it! Thanks for all the love and support, Mrsfiggy!

      4 / 5
  • November 28, 2016
    Laura felix

    Normally, I stick to the home brand milk from Woolies or Coles – this time, however, I thought I’d try A2 milk. I can’t fault the taste and health benefits – it is an easy, smooth milk to drink.

    4 / 5
  • November 28, 2016
    elledee78

    Overall I really liked A2 milk, though the price point was much much higher than other milks on the shelf, which is the only reason I wouldn’t buy it. Also, the Ralphs I visited only had whole milk when I went to try it, which was fine, but I would have rathered to drink 2% milk.

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Sorry about that, Elle! We only source our milk from locally owned, and family operated farms that are sustainably ran, strongly believe should be compensated fairly. Hopefully that helps provide a little clarity on our price point. If you’d like to learn more about our farmers, feel free to visit our site here: bit.ly/a2Farmers

      4 / 5
  • November 28, 2016
    Marav

    My group loved A2 milk and the fact that there are different choices. The taste was great and it is easy to digest which is a major plus for those with problems with lactose. I had a problem finding A2 milk, but that is the only negative I can think of.

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Sorry about that, Marav! We’re still working to grow our distribution and get ourselves more established but we do have an online locator on our site that is great in searching for stores nearby carrying a2! Here’s the link if you want to check it out: bit.ly/Finda2USA

      4 / 5
  • November 28, 2016
    Amy Phan

    Loved the taste of it! Useful for everything I can use milk for. Works great for many of my members whom have a sensitivity to milk and lactose as well.

    4 / 5
  • November 27, 2016
    Ava

    Everyone in the family enjoyed a2 Milk, even those who have a sensitivity. I’ve used it to drink, cook and bake. It tastes good in everything.

    5 / 5
  • November 27, 2016
    lunatomoyo

    Love this a2 Milk, my family loves this milk so much!

    5 / 5
  • November 27, 2016
    Enisha Clark

    A2 exceeded my expectations. It taste exactly like cows milk, but did not have any the side effects I’ve experienced previously with cow milk. My 3 year old daughter also loved it as she did not know the difference. She is usually a very picky eater and can detect even the slightest changes in her favorite foods, but she loved it. I would definitely recommend A2 milk to others.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We’re so glad, Enisha! Thanks for sharing. Is there any way you might be willing to share this to our testimonials page as well? Here’s the link: bit.ly/a2milkreviews

      4 / 5
  • November 26, 2016
    Niky S

    The taste of the a2 milk on everything and to drink alone is delicious. It tastes very good. We all loved it.

    5 / 5
  • November 25, 2016
    Manu

    My family and friends loved the a2 Milk very much. It has a great taste and texture. Loved it.

    5 / 5
  • November 23, 2016
    Duece408

    This milk is so good, my kids loved it as well. I wish they had these in gallon sizes instead of half a gallon that doesn’t last as long. I recommend this to everyone.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 9, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Thanks so much for the feedback, Duece! We’re always evaluating new options so we’ll be sure to pass this one along and let you know of anything that comes up down the line.

      4 / 5
  • November 23, 2016
    nikky

    My family and friends loved a2 milk , it tastes better as compare to other brands. My kids liked it with cereals .This a2 milk is healthy , nutritious , I will highly recommend this milk.I will definitely buy a2 milk in future. Feeling lucky to get a chance to taste a2 milk !!!

    5 / 5
  • Vanessa M
    November 21, 2016
    Vanessa M

    Everyone that tried it loved it! I myself have not had cows milk in years because on an intolerance but a2 milk was great it gave me no upset stomach and the taste was great as well. The kids and moms that attended this party loved the taste of a2 milk so much that almost all of them have said they will now me buying this kind of milk from now on.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      That’s wonderful news, Vanessa! We’re so happy to hear everyone enjoyed and it didn’t upset your stomach – Many others who are lactose have said the same although that might not always be the case for everyone. Thanks so much for sharing this with us!

      4 / 5
  • November 21, 2016
    twinkieluv

    i was surprised that this tasted just like regular milk. it doesn’t taste like anything changed and the parents and kids both loved it. just wish it was available at more of the stores we shop at.

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Still regular milk – Just without the digestion issues later, twinkieluv 😉 So happy to hear you all enjoyed! Thanks for sharing.

      4 / 5
  • Candi
    November 21, 2016
    Candi

    We all loved the A2 milk. We only drink whole milk in our home so we sampled the whole milk. It usually takes one week for my family to go through a gallon of milk and my kids rarely drink it straight from a cup anymore but they loved this and the half gallon that we got only lasted the day so I went and got two more half gallons. Thanks for making such a tasty product.

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      No, thank YOU for giving us a chance, Candi! So happy to hear you all enjoy

      4 / 5
  • November 21, 2016
    Jobe

    Love this a2 milk! my family and friends would love this milk. We bought the 2% and 1% and whole. This way we could all taste them to compare the differences. Both tasted great and didn’t cause any digestive problems for members who are sensitive to regular milk. Finally there’s cow milk that everyone in the family can enjoy!

    5 / 5
  • November 20, 2016
    Djackson

    A2 who knew my family and friends would love this milk. First we found it at Target. We bought the 2% and 1% and whole. This way we could all taste them to compare the differences. We were so pleasantly suprised. It tastes really good and we loved how healthy it was for us. A few in our group are lactose intolerant and when they tried A2, it did not upset their stomach. We tried the milk separately and also in different cereals. Thank you again for the opportunity. You have changed the way we look at milk!

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      No – Thank YOU for the words of kindness and support, Djackson! We’re so thrilled to hear you all enjoyed. Any chance you wouldn’t mind sharing this on our reviews page as well? It’s just at: http://bit.ly/a2milkreviews

      4 / 5
  • November 19, 2016
    Surovi Shohel

    Love this a2 milk! In my house we used to buy lactaid milk before but not anymore. we will buy a2 milk from now on. Taste sooooo good without making my tummy upset. two thumbs up for a2 milk.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Thanks so much for the feedback and support, Surovi! Any chance you’d be willing to share this to our testimonials page as well? Here’s the link: http://bit.ly/a2milkreviews

      4 / 5
  • MYoung
    November 19, 2016
    MYoung

    a2,a2,a2,a2…. who knew we would love this milk? Great information in the booklet that I received. My family and friends were surprised by the smoothness and taste of this milk. Has a pleasant smell that is not over powering. My oldest did not even notice I switched out his morning milk in his cereal and he’s a tough one to fool.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We’re glad you all enjoyed it, Melinds! Still regular milk – Just without the tummy troubles later. Thanks so much for letting us know. 🙂

      4 / 5
  • November 18, 2016
    Jessica lara

    This was a very nice show! I had seen it in the shops before getting my kit, but I had never tried it. It is a quality product I never imagined I was so rich before trying my group was delighted

    4 / 5
  • November 18, 2016
    mom3cali

    I really liked the taste of it. My group all agreed, I had never bought it before but my family is switching!

    5 / 5
  • November 18, 2016
    Tuki

    This was a really nice sample! I had seen it in the stores before getting my kit, but had never tried it. It’s a quality product that tastes fresh and delicious. We sampled it by itself, in cereal and in coffee. It works/tastes like regular milk. Our group would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to enjoy dairy products that might have a sensitive tummy.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      That’s wonderful news, Tuki! Thanks so much for sharing. Is there any way you’d be willing to share this to our reviews page as well? Link: http://bit.ly/a2milkreviews

      4 / 5
  • Blkwida
    November 18, 2016
    Blkwida

    Had never heard of this a2 milk before the sampling. Good to know about this milk option. Really enjoyed the kit! The little cows and the straws that came in the kit were a huge hit with the kids.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      So glad to hear it, Blkwida! Thanks for sharing with us.

      4 / 5
  • Jaime
    November 17, 2016
    Jaime

    We loved that the texture and taste was exactly the same as milk. I loved using it in my coffee drinks. it frothed up beautifully. Great option!

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      It’s true – a2 Milk froths great, Jaime! That’s because the bond that keep the protein chain together (and prevent digestion issues later on) holds better and longer, also causing it to coagulate differently than milk with A1. 😉

      4 / 5
  • November 16, 2016
    amin khakiani

    Very nice texture, composition and taste. Wholesome and good for the entire family, highly recommended.

    4 / 5
  • jgdeals
    November 16, 2016
    jgdeals

    my review for the a2 milk is very good and the moms and kids liked it.

    5 / 5
  • November 16, 2016
    cita

    great tasting everyone enjoyed it even the kids so delicious

    4 / 5
  • November 15, 2016
    Farah Kohan

    it’s amazing I’m lactose but i can drink this milk and it tastes so delicious

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      That’s what many tell us who have been diagnosed too, Farah! So glad you enjoyed it as well 🙂

      4 / 5
  • November 15, 2016
    Radhika A

    A2 milk is just awesome……both of my kids just love it….my elder one was always like no no to milk but after tasting a2 milk she never says no to milk….iam very happy…..my whole family loves it….finally a2 milk is too good…

    5 / 5
  • Maggie
    November 15, 2016
    Maggie

    This milk is great! My daughter loves milk and is always wanting milk over food. This milk is healthy, and she loves it, so I don’t mind her having as much as she wants. Another huge plus side is the price, for an organic healthy milk, this is a great price! Best price out of all the brands in the store.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      So glad to hear you’re pleased, Maggie! We certainly do what we can.

      4 / 5
  • November 15, 2016
    Sheila Seng

    I intentionally invited people who recently gave up on drinking milk – mostly claim to have lactose intolerance but some just want to take some rest from conventional milk. I did warn all of my guests that a2 milk is not designed for lactose intolerant people but all my group members decided to give a try, starting with a tiny sip. Everyone loved it – the unanimous reaction is amazing! All in all, everyone enjoys the clean taste of a2 milk. I believe a2 milk has replaced conventional milk in many households now.

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      That’s amazing, Sheila – Thanks for being so on point with all the info too! Is there any way you’d be able to share this to our reviews page as well? Here’s the link: http://bit.ly/a2milkreviews

      4 / 5
  • November 14, 2016
    icefairy

    We sampled the whole and reduced fat 2% varieties of a2 milk. Both tasted great and didn’t cause any digestive problems for members who are sensitive to regular milk. Finally there’s cow milk that everyone in the family can enjoy!

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We couldn’t agree with you more, IceFairy! Thanks for the love.

      4 / 5
  • MooreKiddos79
    November 13, 2016
    MooreKiddos79

    I’m very concerned with the quality of mainstream milk and am always on the lookout for a good quality product to serve my kids. My 7 year old daughter has a difficult time digesting regular milk and doesn’t care for the taste of alternatives. She has no issues with a2 milk and loves the taste. We’re sold!

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      That’s exactly what we’re hear for, Moore. 😉 So glad you all enjoyed — Thanks for the love!

      4 / 5
  • November 13, 2016
    Lai Jin

    Thick in texture, and rich flavor, a2 milk has more nuturious milk than average brands, it is good for those with sensitive stomach as well. It is available in the store I shop, and price is a little bit than those in Costco, but you know the difference ince you try it. It totally worth the money.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We’re glad you think so too, Lai! Any way you’d be able to share this on our reviews page also? We’d really appreciate it, if so! Here’s the link: http://bit.ly/a2milkreviews

      4 / 5
  • Jessica_Chrisman
    November 12, 2016
    Jessica_Chrisman

    I love trying new products, and I’m not a big milk drinker, but A2 is fantastic in every way. Those that are Lactose intolerant couldn’t tell a difference, my kids couldn’t tell a difference, and my husband even loved the way it frothed in his coffee. This will definitely be an item we buy from now on!

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We’re so happy to hear it, Jessica! Thanks so much for all the love and support 🙂

      4 / 5
  • myersbearware
    November 12, 2016
    myersbearware

    really good product tasted very similiar to crystal milk and was comparably price at the target near my home give it a try

    4 / 5
  • November 11, 2016
    kellaphin

    I really like this milk, it has great texture and consistency, and it tastes great!

    4 / 5
  • November 10, 2016
    Tracy Ades

    Tasty for milk. I personally do not like milk and normally use almond milk. Moms in the group I shared the Milk product with thought it was very tasty and had a great texture. Most of them said they will probably be purchasing this brand of milk in the future.

    4 / 5
  • November 10, 2016
    ec54member

    Me & my group loved the taste & texture of this milk. This is one of the best brand that we have tasted and even the kids finished their glass of milk without complain. Love this product!

    5 / 5
  • November 9, 2016
    JDW

    My group liked the taste and quality of the milk. Great for those that are intolerant to lactose.

    4 / 5
  • November 8, 2016
    CucumberJones

    I’ve tried a few brands of lactose-free milk and there’s something about them I don’t care for. This brand tastes like actual milk!

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      That’s cause it is! It’s just regular milk without the digestion issues! 😉 So glad you all enjoyed!

      4 / 5
  • h3llok1tty9
    November 7, 2016
    h3llok1tty9

    Our group loved this milk, it has a great taste, texture and smell. This was a hit amongst many who thought they are lactose intolerant. Definitely a milk my family will continue to purchase as well as dozens from my group! Thanks!!

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      That’s wonderful to hear, h3llok1tty9! So glad you all enjoyed it. Would you be willing to share this to our testimonials page as well? Here’s the link: http://bit.ly/a2milkreviews

      4 / 5
  • November 7, 2016
    Jaimee Bree

    If you think you are lactose intolerant you need to try this MILK! It totally worked for me! The taste is much better than lactose free milk and it tastes like plain normal milk. I definitely recommend this product.

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We can’t tell you how happy that makes us to hear, Jaimee! Thanks for the input. Any way you could share this on our reviews page as well? Here’s the link: http://bit.ly/a2milkreviews

      4 / 5
  • Angel
    November 6, 2016
    Angel

    It’s yummy from natural source

    4 / 5
  • Hwright9
    November 6, 2016
    Hwright9

    This was such a wonderful try and review for me and our group! I personally am someone who gave up cows milk for plant-based milk because I am dairy sensitive and it upset my stomach. I love milk! You can’t have a dessert or cookie without it! So, I was so excited to try this!
    This has a wonderful taste and texture! I loved that it came in a half-gallon size and I could get fat-free for me and whole milk for my husband and kids. The best part was no stomach upset! I can drink milk again! This makes me so happy! The only down-side for me was I could only find at Target which isn’t to close to me. I am hoping more stores will chose to carry! Great product!

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Awesome! That’s exactly what we’re here for, Hwright9 – So glad to hear it too. Might you be willing to share this to our testimonials page too? We’d really appreciate it, if you would! Link: http://bit.ly/a2milkreviews

      4 / 5
  • catclan
    November 3, 2016
    catclan

    My groupd taste tested the A2 milk fat free and all thought it was very good. We all loved it. We love the simple oackaging and that you can find it in stores where we already shop. Thank you

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Our pleasure, Catclan! Glad to hear you all enjoyed.

      4 / 5
  • ChristinaBoychuck
    November 3, 2016
    ChristinaBoychuck

    Milk tastes great and the kids love it too

    4 / 5
  • November 3, 2016
    TwistedSister

    We really enjoyed this milk. So great for those with dairy sensitivities and we also love that its free of hormones, doesn’t irritate your stomach, and has no antibiotics. Milk goes with darn near anything, so it’s great to have it in a more natural state. The a2 Milk Sampling Kit was the cutest and most adorable sampling kit ever! I wasn’t sure how to present/prepare a2 Milk to our group, but the sampling kit gave me some great ideas. It’s also nice that this milk is available right at my local grocery store – no having to hunt all over for it and no having to go to specialty stores like Whole Foods that aren’t always conveniently located.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Yay! We’re so happy to hear it, TwistedSister. We’d love it if you might share this on our testimonials page too? Here’s the link: bit.ly/a2milkreviews

      4 / 5
  • November 2, 2016
    Snowflake23

    I was excited to try a2 milk because I have digestive issues. The taste is a little different than regular dairy milk, which took me a few tries to get used to. I still have issues digesting it, but not as much as with regular milk. I will continue to drink it as it is hormone free and has no antibiotics.

    4 / 5
  • November 2, 2016
    Emma Marin

    We all loved this milk it was actually really tasty. All moms loved the fact that it’s free of hormones and artificial flavors and the best thing is that all lactose into intolerant enjoyed this milk.

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Awesome, Emma! We’re so pleased to hear it – Thanks for giving us a try! 🙂

      4 / 5
  • November 1, 2016
    abigiri

    The milk is very tasty . I like it

    4 / 5
  • October 31, 2016
    Linda Kim

    The milk is good! It tasted good and there is no problems going to the bathroom.

    4 / 5
  • October 31, 2016
    Gilda C.

    Delicious. The taste is great and it combines with all. I love it.

    4 / 5
  • Ms D
    October 30, 2016
    Ms D

    This is a great product! I can enjoy milk without the digestive problems!

    4 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      Exactly, Ms D! We’re so glad to hear it helped – That’s what it’s all about.

      4 / 5
  • October 29, 2016
    Janette Meza

    I just received and I tried it out and I just loved it so did my 4 year old son

    5 / 5
    • The a2 Milk Company USA
      December 5, 2016
      The a2 Milk Company USA

      We’re so glad to hear that, Janette! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

      4 / 5