If You Care Large Baking Cups

based on 95 reviews

Having a healthy and environmentally friendly kitchen doesn’t stop with the food you eat or the ingredients you choose. If You Care kitchen and household products are carefully and deliberately crafted to have the least environmental impact and the lightest carbon footprint possible, while delivering the highest quality and most effective results to the consumer at the same time. Made from the same material as their FSC® certified parchment papers, If You Care Large Baking Cups are made from premium quality, unbleached, totally chlorine-free (TCF), and greaseproof paper. These gluten-free, allergen-free, and toxic-free baking cups peel off easily from your favorite muffin or cupcake so nothing is wasted. They are also certified-compostable for municipal or commercial composting, as well as for backyard or home composting.

Allergen freeCertified compostableChlorine-freeMicrowave-safeToxic-freeUnbleached

Where to Purchase

If You Care products are available nationally at Whole Foods stores, major supermarket chains, natural health food stores, and specialty food retailers and online at ifyoucare.com and various online retailers like MyBrands, Amazon, Greelinepaper, and iHerb etc.



Leave a Review

Moms are talking

95 comments

  • Elizabeth A
    January 19, 2017
    Elizabeth A

    These are my favorite baking cups to bake with. They cook evenly and peel off just as well. I use them any many recipes from breakfast goodies to homemade sweets.

    Good Stuff.

    Elizabeth Ashe

    5 / 5
  • January 14, 2017
    kmveducator

    These worked great when baking with our group and it was nice to know that they didn’t contain anything that was bad for our bodies or the environment.

    5 / 5
  • Ernestine
    January 14, 2017
    Ernestine

    I love these large size cupcake cups! I was able to bake large muffins, cupcakes, etc…And my family loves the large size!

    5 / 5
  • January 14, 2017
    Shana Dingler

    Loved them no mess non stick multiple uses will definitely recommend and will be using again !

    5 / 5
  • January 13, 2017
    Heather Uline

    These cups were great…we made both cupcakes and muffins and had no issues with sticking or uneven cooking. Everyone that sampled them loved them too. They were great for crafts tii.

    4 / 5
  • January 11, 2017
    jstratton1985

    We absolutely loved these!!!!!! They didn’t have that crayon smell when cooking like normal baking cups. They were non stick which was awesome!!! 🙂 Everyone loved them and I would recommend them to everyone!!! I wish that they came in different colors just for decorative purposes, but they were still fantastic. 🙂

    5 / 5
  • January 9, 2017
    meagan oneill

    These work great! All of the moms in my group also love them.

    5 / 5
  • January 5, 2017
    Lara Baumann

    These worked great! No sticking and I love that they are completely non toxic!

    5 / 5
  • January 4, 2017
    Marliz

    Receive these baking cups just in time for my daughter’s birthday party. I love that I was able to toss the liners right into my compost bin ! Love these clean and green baking cups

    5 / 5
  • Amanda
    January 3, 2017
    Amanda

    I received these cups at the most perfect time to host a holiday cupcake decorating party! I used these baking cups to serve the cupcakes and was in love with them right away! They were easy to separate, and I loved that they are made with compostable materials. They also separated easily from the cupcakes, without leaving bites on the wrapper! I’m never buying another cupcake wrapper again!

    5 / 5
  • January 3, 2017
    Amaree

    Everyone in the group loved these baking cups. It was really nice that we received right before the holidays. We made 4 different types of muffins and 5 Christmas cupcakes for our exchange, all baked with the IF YOU CARE liners.

    5 / 5
  • January 2, 2017
    CallistoAngel

    I absolutely love these cups. I’ve become more aware of my impact on the environment and these are such a great product. Its compostable and free of a bunch of stuff I would never have thought would be in baking cups. Really opens up your eyes. Everyone I shared them with loved them as well.

    5 / 5
  • January 2, 2017
    CallistoAngel

    I absolutely love these cups. I’ve become more aware of my impact on the environment and these are such a great product. Its compostable and free of a bunch of stuff I would never have thought would be in baking cups. Really opens up your eyes. Everyone I shared them with loved them as well.

    5 / 5
  • January 2, 2017
    Zushma

    They worked really well. The paper did not stick to the brownies we made and it peeled off cleanly. It was a great size and fit in the pan really well. All in all we were really impressed.

    5 / 5
  • Nena
    January 1, 2017
    Nena

    We tried the Large Baking Cups.

    5 / 5
  • Nena
    January 1, 2017
    Nena

    We tried the Large Baking Cups. The cupcakes baked well and they were huge! Also, the paper was easy to peal off. It is a great product and we intend to purchase it for the future use.

    5 / 5
  • Nena
    January 1, 2017
    Nena

    We tried the Large Baking Cups. The cupcakes baked well and they were huge! Also, the paper was easy to peal off. It is a great product and we intend to purchase it for future use.

    5 / 5
  • January 1, 2017
    HannahL

    these are the best baking cups we’ve ever used! They kept their shape well while filling with batter and they were super easy to remove without asking any of the cupcakes with them! I love this brand from the parchment paper but had no idea they had baking cups. I don’t normally see baking cups because of how they stick but this made cleanup so easy that I’ll be using them for all my cupcakes and muffins from now on.

    5 / 5
  • December 31, 2016
    eva smet

    we troed and loved these baking cups. The huge size is fun and they cook and peel off wel

    4 / 5
  • December 31, 2016
    eva smet

    we troed and loved these baking cups. The huge size is fun and they cook and peel off well

    5 / 5
  • December 31, 2016
    Lisa_swan2227

    We tried and loved this product. The baking IPS work amazing. So much better than the store brand. They are so easy to get product out of the If You Care large baking cups. O would highly recommend and so would my friends.

    5 / 5
  • Nena
    December 30, 2016
    Nena

    We tried the Large Baking Cups. The cupcakes baked well and they were huge! Also, the paper was easy to peal off. It is a great product and we intend to purchase it for future use.

    5 / 5
  • December 30, 2016
    Lisa Koperski

    This is a fantastic product! I like how environmentally friendly that the product is, and the fact that it is toxic free is really important to me (and my friends) because we are literally consuming the product. Thanks for providing such a great product and a wonderful sampling experience. It was really fun to be able to bake with my mom’s group / friends!

    5 / 5
  • December 28, 2016
    Niki Maher

    Love that their are no chemicals in these so I feel good about baking the occasional treats.

    5 / 5
  • Mayela Suncin
    December 27, 2016
    Mayela Suncin

    I loved it, we already made cupcakes with the children and enjoyed doing something together to buy very good material.

    5 / 5
  • December 26, 2016
    SmartMommy

    We just did another baking party for the family – the cups performed well and the kids loved to use them too. Super easy and healthy too – what else can one ask for? Thanks Moms Meet!

    5 / 5
  • December 26, 2016
    SmartMommy

    I like that they work so well – easy to separate them from each other, stand up well in the cupcake tray, easy to fill, peel off easily and without residue!

    5 / 5
  • December 26, 2016
    Sshhelm

    I loved sampling these baking cups! My muffins were moist,didn’t stick to the paper and love that they our environmental friendly.

    5 / 5
  • December 26, 2016
    Katesy

    I like that these peeled off easily and are environmentally friendly (and human friendly!). I would love to see them come in more designs.

    4 / 5
  • Temporary Waffle
    December 23, 2016
    Temporary Waffle

    In using the If You Care Baking Cups, my cupcakes didn’t stick to the paper when being pulled off. Such a great product! I can’t wait to try them in making meatballs. I want to test how grease-proof they are! They are so easy to use and peel away from each other without a problem. I wish they were available in different colors/designs, but they are a great product to work with.

    5 / 5
  • Temporary Waffle
    December 23, 2016
    Temporary Waffle

    In using the If You Care Baking Cups, my cupcakes didn’t stick to the paper when being pulled off. Such a great product! I can’t wait to try them in making meatballs. I want to test how grease-proof they are! They are so easy to use and peel away from each other without a problem. I wish they were available in different colors/designs, but they are a great product to work with.

    5 / 5
  • December 22, 2016
    NicNacMama

    Easy to use and worked great! I love that they are environmental friendly and non toxic! Winning baking cups!

    5 / 5
  • Christina V Saunders
    December 22, 2016
    Christina V Saunders

    Nice product. Good sized cupcakes.

    5 / 5
  • December 21, 2016
    AmieB

    I loved the baking cups. They were easy to get in the pan and to take off the cupcakes once cooled. I love how they are free of all chemicals, and environmentally friendly. I gave them 4 stars only because I would like to see some color/design on the wrappers. I would use them again for sure!

    4 / 5
  • Heidi aka Matchmom
    December 19, 2016
    Heidi aka Matchmom

    I have always loved If You Care products and was so happy to share them with my group. They are a trusted brand and a great brand to support due to their love and care of the environment.

    5 / 5
  • December 19, 2016
    T

    Loved these and the fact that they peeled off easily without sticking. I would like some designs as they are plain.

    5 / 5
  • December 19, 2016
    Brittany D

    Great product that fits my eco-friendly lifestyle. Easy to peel off when ready to enjoy your treats! Definitely will be using again in the future!

    5 / 5
  • December 18, 2016
    jewels1273

    Love this cupcake cup.

    4 / 5
  • December 18, 2016
    Kimberly Heller

    I really liked these baking cups. I liked the brown color. They had a natural look and feel. They were easy to use and they peeled off so nicely. I would buy they for sure!

    4 / 5
  • ElizabethH.
    December 18, 2016
    ElizabethH.

    I didn’t even realize that baking cups could contain so many harsh chemicals until I tried these all natural If You Care large baking cups. I’m happy knowing that my family will have a few less chemicals leaching into their homemade goodies. The cups are nicely sized and fit well into a standard cupcake pan. They don’t stick together when your placing them in the pan and they are also pretty hefty feeling. The paper is nice and thick so that it doesn’t stick to the cupcakes when your done. Overall I’m very impressed with this brand and the cupcake liners.

    5 / 5
  • December 16, 2016
    Katesy

    These kept their shape and were easy to peel off the cupcakes. I love that they are environmentally friendly, too. I just wish they looked fancier!

    4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Katesy

    Other than not looking very fancy, I loved these baking cups. They didn’t ‘wilt’, even when I used a heavy batter, and they peeled easily off the cupcakes after baking. And they are healthier and more environmentally friendly than the alternative that I usually use!

    5 / 5
  • December 13, 2016
    Lainee

    I love these baking cups. I made muffins and I did not even have to spray with any non-stick oil. No wasted cupcakes or muffins here. Liner peeled off perfectly and easily. I would definitely buy these!

    5 / 5
  • slamanna
    December 12, 2016
    slamanna

    We really enjoyed the opportunity to sample the if you care baking cups. They separated easily and fit nicely into our muffin tins. They were also easy for our kids to remove after we decorated cupcakes. Great product that also gives you peace of mind. I will continue to recommend to my friends.

    5 / 5
  • December 12, 2016
    Anna Rosado

    I like the rustic brown cups, but know it’d be nice to have some color or designs for kids. I thought they separated well and came out fine. Would prefer a little thicker paper to keep sturdier.

    4 / 5
  • December 12, 2016
    Cynthia Brown

    My mom’s group really enjoyed the baking cups at a birthday party. The baking cups are easy to peel off the cupcakes. They do not stick to the cupcakes. They are also large enough to hold a good amount of batter. They don’t leak. But most of all I like that they are environmentally friendly.

    4 / 5
  • December 12, 2016
    Melissa Londono

    I. Would love to try this product

    4 / 5
  • December 11, 2016
    Sonja Ballard

    I axxpeted this mission and I love these cups. My daughter in a law in an avid baker and she was quite inpressed also. I lov that they are all natural. They come off the cupcake very nicely. No sticking or tearing your cake. Would loe to see this product in a larger Big Muffin size.

    4 / 5
  • Italianmamma
    December 10, 2016
    Italianmamma

    Very sturdy baking cups and they peel away from the cupcake with ease. Happy to know I am baking for my family with no toxins.
    Great product!

    5 / 5
  • Jennifer
    December 9, 2016
    Jennifer

    Great product, cups really don’t stick to pan and easy to peel off!

    4 / 5
  • Heidi aka Matchmom
    December 9, 2016
    Heidi aka Matchmom

    We have always been huge fans of If You Care products – especially their sandwich bags. I was very excited to learn about their entire product line at the Mom’s Meet Summit this fall and very excited to share the baking cups with my moms’ group. The products are such great quality and a trusted brand. I know that what I cook in their products is free from any bad toxins leaking into my food. Thank you for making a product I can trust for my family.

    5 / 5
  • jufaswife
    December 9, 2016
    jufaswife

    I love that they are allergen free and microwave safe. The size is perfect and they are not flimsy. They hold up well while baking.

    4 / 5
  • Chokoholik77
    December 9, 2016
    Chokoholik77

    My group and I were very impressed with the cupcake liners! The we’re easy to use and even easy for the kids to take off themselves. And knowing the earth and health friendly benefits was great too!

    5 / 5
  • December 7, 2016
    Patricia Rivera

    We loved the size and that they are toxic free!! Thy worked great for muffins, cupcakes and one mom even made quiche in them and they worked great!

    4 / 5
  • December 6, 2016
    pbuser1464907872

    What a great product! I was so happy to find these. They are great quality and I really like the size – bigger than my standard cups. Seems such a higher quality and I’m willing to pay for that.

    4 / 5
  • December 6, 2016
    Andrea Cottrell

    Great baking product that holds up well and makes you feel like you are doing something good for the environment.

    4 / 5
  • December 5, 2016
    CertifiedMomma1416

    I love these!! I like that the baking cups focus on keeping the cupcakes cooked while not having fancy designs and they are made of toxic free materials! These dont stick to the cupcakes and are made with the environment in mind!

    4 / 5
  • BrownEyes1965
    December 5, 2016
    BrownEyes1965

    I used the sample that was sent to me when I made cornmeal muffins last week to go with our chili for dinner. I really like them. The muffin didn’t stick to the paper and they are bigger round and taller so i was able to make bigger muffins. And they come 60 in a box. That will last me a while as I don’t do a lot of baking. I too liked that they were chemical free.

    4 / 5
  • December 5, 2016
    epelayo

    These large baking cup cakes fit perfect in the pans. Liked that the are Chemical free, and that cup cake didn’t stick to it.

    4 / 5
  • December 5, 2016
    Abby Brown

    We enjoyed using a cupcake wrap that was not harmful to the environment or ourselves and children. They were nontoxic and were big enough to hold plenty of batter for the cupcake. I would certainly recommend them to a friend. The cups fit any size cupcake holder, too. The bonus in all of it is that they are chemical free!

    5 / 5
  • December 5, 2016
    StainedwithStyle

    They aren’t pretty, but that’s ok. They do the job. We used them for several different types of baking, and they held up. We liked that they didn’t have any chlorine in them. Better for our families that way!

    4 / 5
  • December 4, 2016
    JenGriff85

    Loved them. The fit the pans perfectly, and they didn’t stick to any of the cupcakes. Love that they are unbleached

    5 / 5
  • December 3, 2016
    Lesli Hawkins

    This product exceeded our expectations. Quality product! Loved how environmentally friendly they are. Not to mention unbleached, allergen-free, toxic-free… the list goes on!

    5 / 5
  • Shellie
    December 3, 2016
    Shellie

    I really enjoyed this product. They separate easily and they hold up great after baking plus and I like that they are chemical free. The moms had great fun cooking the cupcakes the kids enjoyed the decorating.

    4 / 5
  • December 2, 2016
    Jackeline Alvarez

    If You Care Baking Cups are simply amazing! Not only this cups are free of any chemicals and 100% compostable, they look cute, and dont stick to your treats!
    Our Running Mommie group spend a day baking cup cakes wich we let our kidos decorate after. They had a blast and we were happy to know this cups were safe for them.

    5 / 5
  • Mayela Suncin
    December 2, 2016
    Mayela Suncin

    I’m in love with these baking cups! We will be baking lots of cupcakes and having a decorating party for Christmas cupcakes!
    So easy to use and knowing they are natural is a huge plus for my family and I. The baking cups don’t stick to the cake and are easy to pull off.

    4 / 5
  • December 2, 2016
    Maritza

    Love the fact that they are chlorine free and FSC certified. And they are easy to peel off. Would like it if they could come in some cuter colors though.

    4 / 5
  • December 2, 2016
    sfora71

    Easy to use and they don’t stick!

    4 / 5
  • December 1, 2016
    Stephscheersandjeers

    I absolutely LOVE these baking cups! They hold their shape and are SUPER easy to peel off of the cupcakes! They also don’t burn like other brands.

    4 / 5
  • December 1, 2016
    kateburia

    love this product sooo much

    4 / 5
  • December 1, 2016
    Lucia

    They have no smell, chemical or otherwise, when opened or baked.These papers is that muffins don’t stick to them. A great alternative to aluminum. Also extremely sturdy compared to the flimsy store brought cups.
    The kids had a great time filling the paper cups with muffin batter! My group of friends were really impressed and so happy to get the coupons also! Thank you!

    4 / 5
  • November 30, 2016
    HOME

    As a preschool educator these cups are amazing! For little hands they are easy to peel away from both muffins and cupcakes. The best part is that my preschoolers found different uses for the baking cups. We used them to create mobiles and flowers. We also used them to hold art supplies such as buttons and beads. They are the perfect size to hold goldfish crackers for snacks. Great product!

    4 / 5
  • November 30, 2016
    Lil' G's mommy

    I was super excited to try this product as I have family members with foods sensitivitys and allergies…so this was a product I have Neede!!!

    5 / 5
  • November 30, 2016
    tinamyers

    These paper cup holders are so useful and easy to use. I love baking with them. They are 100% compostable. And they don’t burn like other leading brands do in the oven.

    5 / 5
  • bmom88
    November 30, 2016
    bmom88

    My group loved the large cups, but some found them to be too large and wondered if there were other sizes available. They loved that they were nontoxic and had a natural look.

    4 / 5
  • Sam
    November 30, 2016
    Sam

    my group loved the large cups. they liked that they held their shape and they were able to get the paper off so easy. we also liked they are organic and there is no weird dyes in them.

    4 / 5
  • November 30, 2016
    Rusty68

    Love the larger size of these cups. Also liked that they are oven and microwave safe. Great that they are not toxic and chlorine free and unbleached. And the paper does not stick to cupcakes!

    5 / 5
  • November 30, 2016
    Nickeyjay

    I have to give these baking cups a 5 star rating as it’s the first time I have been able to bake cupcakes and not have them stick to the paper. All the kids and moms loved their cupcakes!!

    5 / 5
  • November 30, 2016
    Jor Fisk

    Great product that doesn’t stick. I would recommend this product to all.

    4 / 5
  • Alexandria nicks
    November 30, 2016
    Alexandria nicks

    best product ever !!!! amazing hands down you made doing our cupcake baking fun with these baking cups

    5 / 5
  • jlbush1980
    November 30, 2016
    jlbush1980

    The If You Care Large Baking Cups are amazing! I can’t believe how big they are! I love baking with them, they come off the cakes nicely and are just wonderful. I love that they are made of good products.

    5 / 5
  • November 30, 2016
    ELIZABETH CURSON

    I didn’t know what to expect, however I was pleasantly surprised. There’s no comparison to other baking cups. These worked wonderfully! I love that they are natural & work so well ! I’m glad I had the chance to try these.

    4 / 5
  • November 30, 2016
    Karmen

    These cups worked amazingly. They peeled right off, whereas some others I have used in the past rip apart your cupcakes and take the bottom off with the paper. There was no greasy residue seeped through them after baking to coat my fingers in oil and butter – love that! Hate being greasy from eating a treat. And Mostly, we loved how eco-friendly they are. No chlorine bleaching and compostable – awesome! I and most of my group will be lifelong users now!

    4 / 5
  • November 28, 2016
    Karmen

    Got my package in the mail full of baking cups. Cannot wait ti try these with my group. We will be baking lots of cupcakes and having a decorating party / contest for Christmas cupcakes! And I’ll be sending a little box home with each guest too! YAY

    4 / 5
  • Alicia Love
    November 24, 2016
    Alicia Love

    I love these baking cups! So easy to use and knowing they are natural is a huge plus for my family and I. The baking cups don’t stick to the cake and are easy to pull off. So happy I was able to receive this product! I’m a lifetime user now!

    4 / 5