Dave’s Killer Bread Thin-Sliced

based on 256 reviews

Dave’s Killer Bread is the #1 selling and most widely distributed organic bread company in the country. Dave’s Killer Bread makes a line of USDA organic, Non-GMO project verified sliced bread products, packed with protein, fiber, and whole grains. Dave’s Killer Bread always delivers killer taste and texture.

Dairy freeNo artificial ingredientsNo artificial preservativesNon-GMONut freeOrganicSoy freeWhole grain

Where to Purchase

Dave’s Killer Bread is available at most major retailers nationwide, but visit the store locator to find the retailer nearest you: daveskillerbread.com/locator.



Dave’s Killer Bread

Dave’s Killer Bread is the #1 selling and most widely distributed organic bread brand company in the country. Dave’s Killer Bread makes a line of USDA organic, Non-GMO project verified sliced bread products, packed with protein, fiber, whole grains and always delivers killer taste and texture. All of their breads are packed with killer taste and...

Love this brand? Visit their brand center!EXPLORE NOW

Our moms have also reviewed...


Leave a Review

Moms are talking

256 comments

  • February 23, 2017
    Sfler2000 Verified Review
    4 / 5

    It is a very good bread, healthy one, specially if you toast it.

  • February 22, 2017
    Shula Rothschild Verified Review
    4 / 5

    Overall this bread was tasty and healthy. The bread was a little dense so it’s better for toast or grilled cheese than a regular sandwich but that was bad either.

  • February 22, 2017
    rachet726 Verified Review
    5 / 5

    This was very good bread. I have seen it before but ai have never bought it because it was a little above our price range. However now that we got a chance to try it, I am more will to pay the exrltra money because it is so good. We love the thin sliced bread. Even the kids loved it. I left iut dips and spreads and I turned around to my 4 year old just eating it plain. That is a win in my book!

  • February 22, 2017
    Robyn Sullivan
    5 / 5

    I was selected to sample Dave’s Killer Bread with a small group of mothers and a few elementary school-aged children. We sampled Good Seed, Power Seed and White Done Right. We had bread and butter, buttered toast, and grilled cheese sandwiches. White Done Right was the favorite of the children. Good Seed was most preferred by the moms. Power Seed, the least liked was dry and less flavorful. Although it was a fresh loaf, it lacked the taste you expect when you open a new loaf of bread. All moms liked the fact that the ingredients were non-GMO, organic and contain no hfcs and artificial anythings. The bread is pricey but we agreed that we would purchase it, especially with coupons. Thanks for the opportunity to sample this yummy bread!

  • February 21, 2017
    Lindsey Kelley Verified Review
    5 / 5

    I was so thrilled to try this bread. The thin powerseed is amazing!!! Makes the perfect turkey sandwich, even my kiddos loved it.

  • jessamine
    February 21, 2017
    jessamine Verified Review
    5 / 5

    This bread was so filling and delicious! The group absolutely loved it!

  • February 21, 2017
    kks Verified Review
    4 / 5

    very nutritious and healthy.

  • February 21, 2017
    Cindy Lee Verified Review
    4 / 5

    Because this bread is dry, I would not recommend it for peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, but instead to toast it. When toasted and prepared as a deli sandwich, it is delicious! The health benefits outweigh the lackluster flavor.

  • February 20, 2017
    prapholtz@gmail.com Verified Review
    5 / 5

    My group loved the bread and said it would be healthy choice for their children.

  • BrownShugaBabies
    February 19, 2017
    BrownShugaBabies Verified Review
    3 / 5

    My group enjoyed the taste of Dave’s Killer Bread but did not like the texture at all. We tried the White bread Done Right and the Powerseed and both had a texture that was not very smooth. The bread was great when it was toasted though.

  • February 19, 2017
    Amber554 Verified Review
    5 / 5

    Omg I couldn’t believe it everyone in my group loved it even the most pickyest kids loved it !! The taste was great

  • February 19, 2017
    AJ Verified Review
    5 / 5

    Our group tested the white bread and the 21 grains and seeds. We used the white bread for french toast and peanut butter. The other we used for everything. Sandwiches, etc…We found that the young kids liked the white bread, but the 13+ liked the more grains. We all thought it was wonderful bread. We would recommend it.

  • Mal
    February 19, 2017
    Mal Verified Review
    5 / 5

    This bread was phenomenal! It made hearty sandwiches that kept us full for a long time!

  • February 19, 2017
    Norahsneeral Verified Review
    4 / 5

    It is some good bread and it’s great for toasting man it really hold the butter like no other bread and please make a killer bread cheese grilled amazing too good. And last but not least the tuna sandwich is good. To make it not so thick just toast and the kids will ask for more toast please. Will be buying it forever

  • February 19, 2017
    bballfan3034 Verified Review
    5 / 5

    Loved the taste and texture. Will for sure be future customers.

  • February 19, 2017
    bbbw66 Verified Review
    4 / 5

    We found the bread to have a ice texture & a nice taste. I will definitely try again.