Dietz & Watson Originals

based on 213 reviews

As a family owned business founded in 1939, Dietz & Watson understands the importance of feeding your family the highest quality foods. Dietz & Watson Originals is a collection of family recipes that pay homage to their founder, Gottlieb Dietz, and the honest food of this day. It’s why we’ve worked with family farms to give you humanely raised proteins that have No Antibiotics Ever, no added hormones, organic-GMO free options, and rBGH free cheeses that are fresh and savory! Dietz & Watson Originals are also gluten-free and do not contain preservatives, nitrates or nitrites, artificial colors, flavors, fillers, extenders, or MSG. Choose from sliced fresh-to-order or pre-packaged varieties of our premium meats, artisan cheeses, gourmet franks, and chicken sausages.

Gluten freeNo added hormonesNo antibioticsNo artificial colorsNo artificial flavorsNo extendersNo fillersNo MSGNo nitratesNo nitritesNo preservativesrBGH free cheese

Featured Reviews

More reviews from our moms


My group loved Dietz & Watson Originals. Most of them had not heard of them. However, once they took a bite, they fell in love with the taste and flavor. They were amazed at how healthy it was. Thanks for the opportunity!
- Rosio F.

The adults and kids loved eating the Dietz & Watson lunchmeat sandwiches after our long day at the splash pad park!
- Ashleigh F.

We had a wonderful time sampling Dietz & Watson Originals meats and cheeses at our Mommy Meet up! I used the Turkey Avocado Crostini recipe card for our meet up and had a variety of meats and baby swiss cheeses for everyone to sample. The Organic Turkey was a BIG hit!!
- Jennifer B.

I didn’t even get all the plates and glasses on the table before everyone started attacking the cold cuts. Everything smelled and tasted so delicious, that the women were begging for the coupons way before they even left the meeting.
- Mary P.

This sampling was amazing. My group had an amazing day with all of the products. Their children had a great time, too. I ate some of the product with them, which was very good. They were so happy.
- Bangla D.

Everyone loved the meats and cheeses. They tasted amazing! One of my guests who attended went right out and bought a bunch of the meat at Randall’s using her coupons.
- Michele H.

We served Dietz and Watson Deli meats at our ‘end of the year’ Paradise Party. Both the kids and adults loved the taste and texture of the meats. Thanks for the free samples and coupons.
- Cathie B.

The meats and cheeses are probably the best deli meats and cheese my family has ever had! The coupons definitely helped soften the blow of the price for the meats and cheeses, which was nice and helpful!
- Brandie R.

I went to 2 different Giant Eagles. The first one only had 2-3 varieties of meats and only 2 varieties of cheeses. The second store was plentiful. The fried chicken breast and the buffalo wing hot pepper cheese were my personal favorites; a lot of flavors of lunch meats I had never tried before. We liked how it got us away from the normal standard flavors of lunch meats such as ham, turkey, and salami as well as giving me a bunch of choices. The price point is a little higher, but it has a gourmet feeling to it.
- Lauren B.

The meats and cheeses are great. The quality that the brands have can’t be compared, which is why my group and I understand the price. It would be great if they could provide 2-3 signature items that were always at a discounted price for families who just may not be able to pay the $8.99 a pound this week. However, the brand is amazing!
- Donnell C.

We love the products! The taste is like no other. I just wish the prices were a little lower.
- Heather L.

Our members loved the sampling and the meats were delicious. I wish these were more easily available though. I was able to find the Originals only at Mccaffrey’s Supermarket. None of the Shoprite or Acme stores in my area carry the Originals.
- Romilla P.

Great meats and cheeses, the ladies, kids and I LOVED the samples, thank you so much! However, we looked it up and they are only available at Albertson’s and the Albertson’s here is farther away for us to drive. We loved the samples, but it is out of our way to get to the Dietz & Watson deli meats and cheeses.
- Katie C.

Amazing experience! Loved the quality of the product and the value of the coupons! Love that they are a family business and from Philadelphia!!
- Crystal Y.

My group was impressed with Dietz & Watson Originals deli meats and cheeses! I believe some have said they are switching their current brand to this one, since it appears to be a great, healthy alternative to deli meat! I know I will be making a switch as well!
- Cassie D.

Photo Gallery


Leave a Review

Moms are talking

214 comments

  • January 20, 2017
    mia

    Very good quality meat. I would definitely buy for myself and my family again. My group members also feel the same.

    5 / 5
  • January 20, 2017
    crystal raygoza

    Good quality products very natural

    5 / 5
  • January 20, 2017
    Scot Wasilk

    Everyone loved it.
    My kid didn’t get headaches from the deli meats. Which was a problem.
    Thank uou

    5 / 5
  • KayleeS
    January 20, 2017
    KayleeS

    Loved the new flavored mustards they came out with! The cranberry one is great on turkey

    5 / 5
  • January 20, 2017
    star57

    My group very enjoy all Dietz & Watson Originals chesse and ham so delicouse, and healthy

    5 / 5
  • carriep
    January 20, 2017
    carriep

    Most of our group was not familiar with this brand but now we all love it! The munster cheese was sooo good as were all of the meats! And the fact that they are organic made us all so happy!

    5 / 5
  • Nichol Martine
    January 20, 2017
    Nichol Martine

    I served these lunch meats at my daughter’s Thanksgiving Day celebration at her school. The parents, teachers, and kids all loved them! They were a huge hit and everyone really appreciated that they were all natural or organic!

    5 / 5
  • MartaEmilia
    January 20, 2017
    MartaEmilia

    I usually try to stick to a budget and this brand is a tad expensive but Im glad we all got to sample it because when budget allows to indulge I know what Ill be getting 😉

    5 / 5
  • January 20, 2017
    Melissa0818

    I dont know what to say but i really LOVED this product and was soo happy to be bale to sample it!!!

    5 / 5
  • Tati
    January 20, 2017
    Tati

    My family is a big fan of Dietz&Watson products!
    I got a huge ham just in time for Thanksgiving, what i love the most is it came with pineapples so all did was put cherrys on top and in the oven it went! Only a couple mins and nicely heated for the family. The amazing thing is that the kids just enjoyed it!

    5 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    Kera Lohrmann

    Excellent quality of delivery meats. Delicious!

    5 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    Alice

    While most of the moms in our group use deli meats for their kids, none of them were familiar with Dietz and Watson. So it was a good experience for everyone to taste Dietz and Watson Deli meats. We had a wide variety of meats including turkey, chicken and franks. All of the products tasted simply great. The price of the products are a little more than other products but the flavor and the fact that they are organic and non-GMO really attracts us to Dietz and Watson! We did not get a chance to taste the cheese product.

    5 / 5
  • silverchic777
    January 19, 2017
    silverchic777

    Dietz & Watson products are absolutely delicious and amazingly healthy! Their many varieties of meats and cheeses is just great! Ladies you will definitely be totally satisfied with Dietz & Watson! Their products are “free from” every bad, artificial and nasty ingredient! Thank you!

    5 / 5
  • sammisin
    January 19, 2017
    sammisin

    my kids loved the hot dog franks, they cant get enough and they are on the top of our grocery shopping list every week

    4 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    Nellyb

    Unfortunatly i never recieved my product but i did purchase some myself jyst to try and the meats and cheeses were delicious i enjoyed every bite taste and smell and now they have a loyal customer for life.

    4 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    bluerosesdecember

    Exceptional quality and unique flavors that pleased both kids and Moms. Would highly recommend to all Moms.

    5 / 5
  • lorrie
    January 19, 2017
    lorrie

    Great variety cheeses and meats.Very tasty and full of flavors.I like that this company is an all natural.The flavored mustards are awesome.I will be buying this brand again.

    5 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    HeatherF

    My moms loved the aspect of the lunch meats and the taste was great, however, the individual sliced fell apart so easily and made a big mess. Most of them said they preferred applegate products over D&W

    3 / 5
  • A711
    January 19, 2017
    A711

    We really enjoyed the cheese. Some of us liked the meat more than others. I think it varied by how much each of us like deli meat.Overall we enjoyed it.

    4 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    youngmaed@hotmail.com

    Our Mom’s group loved the product and the new sandwich spread Flavors were amazing. The meats and cheeses were so tasty and fresh.

    5 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    Smb645

    Group loved the meats and cheeses.

    5 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    joyce

    We really enjoyed the cheeses and ham samples. I think the kids loved the cheeses more than any other slices we buy. They were fresh and easy to peak from the wax paper and so much tastier than others! They even tried different varities!! I would definitely buy the cheese again.

    5 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    Kim Even

    My group loved these meats and cheeses and most of us have continued to purchase them. The ham on the bone and herb turkey were are favorites

    4 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    CAM39

    We loved D&W Originals! Great variety of flavors, especially the roast beef – I’ve never found a pre-sliced roast beef that was close to freshly sliced. We are all very happy to have these as option at our local markets!

    5 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    vjohnson29

    Loved all the varieties of meat that we tried! They all tasted so good and fresh. We liked the quality of ingredients they have- feel better serving them to our kids and family. They were pricier than I would prefer though for buying deli meat so often.

    5 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    YessieMommy

    My whole group loved Diets & Watson meats and cheese. I was surprised to see how much the kids loved the sandwiches. All the moms and dads were happy the meats and cheeses were non GMO and all natural. Diets & Watson is now my new first choice when it come to cold cuts and cheeses.

    5 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    kylas39mom

    My group and I were able to sample so many of the different meats. They were ALL great. We did have trouble finding the products, they seem to really only be available with a good variety of flavors at Meijers. We have all purchased several times since I first introduced it to the group.

    5 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    mas71

    Dietz & Watson Deli Meats and Cheeses are the best. They have a great variety and unique flavors such as the sirachai chicken which is one of our favorites. They taste so good.

    5 / 5
  • January 19, 2017
    J. E.

    Fantastic quality of ingredients in the fried chicken breast, roast beef, Swiss cheese and white American cheese we sampled. The taste validated the quality. We loved the chicken and Swiss especially. The only issue I found was with the American cheese: it was mushy and the slices stuck together.

    4 / 5
  • January 18, 2017
    Bricane

    My group and I tried the oven toasted chicken and turkey with their cheese it was very nice the turkey is my favorite so good . They were bit pricey than other brand but definitely worth spending as the quality of the ingredients is good.overall I like the taste and texture and flavor and so many varieties to select. Definitely recommend

    5 / 5
  • January 12, 2017
    kimberlytrbovich

    I was so excited to receive my Dietz and Watson sample pack for my party! Our mom’s group really enjoyed the deli meats and cheeses. We tried Ham Off The Bone, Oven Roasted Turkey, and Barbecue Chicken with Baby Swiss, Muenster, and Smoked Onion Cheddar! The Cheddar was my personal favorite and everything was a big hit! The mom’s were thrilled for the incentive $5 coupons to return buy some of their own. I very much appreciate being chosen for this sampling opportunity. Thank you Mom Ambassadors and Dietz and Watson! I am looking forward to other sampling opportunities in the future.

    5 / 5
  • January 11, 2017
    terischoll@comcast.net

    My family (I served this as a meat & cheese tray at our family Christmas party) very much enjoyed all of the Dietz and Watson goodies provided. I felt good knowing that they were a healthier alternative to traditional deli meats and cheeses. Everyone also loved the flavored mustards, especially the cranberry dijon, which had a yummy sweet & sour taste. I know that quality often comes with a price & I understand why, but we would not normally be able to afford these prices, which is the only reason I gave it four stars instead of five.

    4 / 5
  • January 11, 2017
    bbsincere

    Incredibly delicious and flavourful! My family loved everything, spinach asiago chicken sausage and the colby jack cheese. I was fortunate to get this on sale so it wasn’t as pricey as it would have been. Just absolutely delicious!

    5 / 5
  • January 11, 2017
    rrnako

    Great quality chicken, turkey and cheese. At a cost of $11.99 Ib. it was a bit pricey. Healthier alternative. My group was overall impressed with the Dietz & Watson Originals products!

    5 / 5
  • January 10, 2017
    Midlifeswag

    Excellent quality of meat and cheeses. They tasted delicious, flavorful and tender. Everyone at my party raved about the taste, especially the yellow cheese, it was creamy and buttery tasting. I also loved my cranberry mustard, I put it on my turkey sandwich, good flavor, not overpowering. I’ve bought the ham off the bone a few time since my party, my family loves it. I’m so happy I was chosen to sample this Dietz and Watson product because it’s now my favorite lunch meat to feed my family.

    5 / 5
  • January 10, 2017
    seriouskarma

    I was glad to be introduced to this brand as I had never heard of Dietz & Watson before. Our favorites were the London Broil, Oven Roasted Chicken Breast, Honey Ham, Baby Swiss & Cheddar cheeses. My husband and two sons loved those! The brand is a little pricey but worth it. We’re going to the deli counter from now on and ordering Dietz & Watson.

    5 / 5
  • January 10, 2017
    Pat Bromfield

    Moms and kids alike loved it. Comments from great tasting to I cant wait to use my coupon!!!! The product is pretty pricey to use on a regular basis with a large family but good tasting. The store that I used my 30 coupon in was having a sale that week so I saved even more (got more for my 30 dollars) but the selection that they had was not as good as others. While most of the meats were good, Buffalo chicken was one of the best and the roast beef was not good at all, very dry. Cheese they only had one variety and it was just American cheese.

    4 / 5
  • January 10, 2017
    Greeni4

    My group really liked the Dietz & Watson meats. One actually said, “This is really great tasting.” That is when I said whose product it was. The coupons were a big hit, since the meats/cheeses are pretty pricey in Chicagoland. The mustards were new to many folks with the uni

    5 / 5
  • January 9, 2017
    Rainie523

    My Mom’s group really enjoyed sampling Dietz and Watson Originals meats and cheeses so much. We did the sampling on New Year Eve. We Thank you Dietz & Watson and Momsmeet for the free coupons. Everything was delicious and wouldn’t mind trying more meets from diets & Watson.

    5 / 5
  • Camogirl
    January 9, 2017
    Camogirl

    Our Mom’s group really enjoyed sampling Dietz and Watson Originals meats and cheeses so much, we are going to do it again in the near future! We decided for everyone to use their coupons, purchase D&W Originals and make their own recipes to have a potluck at our next meeting. Everything was so delicious, it was worth repeating! Thank you D&W and Moms Meet for this sampling opportunity-it was a real hit and everyone is going to recommend these meats and cheeses!

    5 / 5
  • January 8, 2017
    ANIA

    The meats and cheeses are great All my group members really enjoyed sampling all the products.I would definitely buy these meats again.

    5 / 5
  • Mama T
    January 8, 2017
    Mama T

    The lunchmeats were super AND we felt good about eating and serving them. I thought that chicken based sausage may not be well received…but it was! I think the flavors and feeling healthier make a good combination.
    The Giant stores in our area were not selling any of the cheeses…I was disappointed to miss out on that option.

    5 / 5
  • January 7, 2017
    Momof2

    Always taste fresh! I love the different varieties they offer also. Everyone in my group really loved the foods and loved the different rubs to put on their sandwiches.

    5 / 5
  • January 6, 2017
    mamabird1102

    The pre package cheeses were delicious and a big hit at our NYE party !!
    Even the kids enjoyed the lovely cheese tray and the yummy mustards supplied in the sample package.
    The only disappointment was I was unable to find the Dietz & Watson lunchmeat at my local supermarket provided on the list. An we live in the hometown of Dietz & Watson’s good old Philadelphia !!
    Thanks Moms Meet and Mama Dietz for this sampling opportunity !! Happy New Year 🙂

    4 / 5
  • January 5, 2017
    Christine Mason

    My group was able to celebrate a holiday event together and have tasty, healthy, clean meat and cheese samples. The flavors were wonderful and authentic. The roast beef got especially good reviews. Others loved the turkey breast that had a texture like a freshly sliced turkey. Everyone agreed that Deitz and Watson is worth purchasing again and were appreciative of the numerous $5 coupons that they were able to take home with them. Thanks Moms Meet and Dietz & Watson for the opportunity. We were not disappointed!

    5 / 5
  • January 4, 2017
    Hana Kelland

    My group absolutely LOVED the meat and cheese samples! Dietz and Watson has excellent quality and taste and everyone enjoyed it! My absolute favorite were the corned beef paired with the hot pepper cheese. Perfect for snacks, lunches, and quick dinners. The children also enjoyed making their own panini/ sandwiches. The spread included in the kit was a delicious surprise! Everyone who attended all agreed they will be buying Dietz and Watson!

    5 / 5
  • January 4, 2017
    Nicole Hubner

    Everyone was pleasantly surprised with the Dietz and Watson lunch meat. I served ham and turkey deli meat for a Christmas party mini sandwiches and everyone loved it. It is a little on the expensive side, but being that it is a healthier option and the taste was great, Dietz and Watson will now be my primary deli meat. Loved it!!

    5 / 5
  • January 4, 2017
    Alwazsassy@aol.com

    My group loved Dietz and Watson. Not only did the kids love the fun kabobs I made with turkey, beef, and ham, the adults loved them too. They all loved the hot dogs as well. Thanks Dietz and Watson for making healthy food for my friends and family. The quality in your product is worth the price.

    5 / 5
  • January 4, 2017
    Mommabear7678

    This was a big hit. Definitely better than the other brands we buy. This will be our brand from now on. Thank you!

    5 / 5
  • January 3, 2017
    alyssia1688

    I was very happy with the Dietz and Watson Deli meats and chicken sausages that we tried! They were the best tasting prepacked meats I have ever had. I love that they’re healthy and don’t have all the additives that a lot of other products have. The only down side is that they are a little pricey. I understand that they are a better product and in turn would cost more but unfortunately they will only be an item our family buys if it’s on sale because otherwise they are too expensive.

    4 / 5
  • January 2, 2017
    R2d2

    Our kids loved the hot dogs and moms feel better about them eating the dietz snd watson brand. The bacon was a huge hit.

    5 / 5
  • January 2, 2017
    LINDA NESS

    I received my dietz and watson coupons and gifts on Nov 17, 2016. On new years day i had my group over and we really enjoyed everything. It is great lunchmeat and cheeses. i gave away some of the coupons and i know my group will be buying this product from now on for a long time.

    5 / 5
  • January 2, 2017
    Emily Strassner

    The meats and cheeses were very good. The kids loved making sandwiches. Wish they were offered at the grocery store we normally shop at.

    4 / 5
  • kathy
    January 2, 2017
    kathy

    Wow, thank you Deitz & Watson for a great sampling opportunity. My group of moms loved all of the meats and cheeses. The coupons were a big hit with my group of moms, they couldn’t believe what a great savings they were going to get. What a tasty and healthy option for some quick snacks or meals. The condiments that came with the kit were delicious too.
    Deli meat that is healthy and actually real meat is very hard to find. Deitz & Watson have put out a big variety of flavors so there is something for everyone to enjoy eating.
    Thanks Kathy

    5 / 5
  • January 2, 2017
    Kim Spaetti

    The quality of the products is exceptional. For the price of the meat, per pound, you can tell that you are paying for a high quality meat product. I got an assortment of lunch meats for my meet up and everyone agreed that the taste was worth paying the extra money for. I would definitely buy their products again.

    5 / 5
  • January 2, 2017
    StefKelsey

    I’ll say from the start, I’m not a fan of deli meat. For me, scent and texture is a huge part of the experience, and deli meat tends to fail in both of those avenues. Dietz and Watson Organic was a surprise to me, as it had a scent ant texture more like meat off the bone than out of a package. It wasn’t slimy or odd, and I truly enjoyed it, which is a totally new experience for me.

    Some of the flavors raised eyebrows…I won’t lie. But once we gave them a chance, we were impressed with how tasty they were, and how well those flavors merged with recipes. The chicken sausage was another surprise. I had tried other brands, and they didn’t appeal, but these again reigned in both flavor and texture. Try the Buffalo Chicken…seriously.

    The condiments are the perfect foil for the meats, and all three made a great salad dressing. For real. Try it.

    5 / 5
  • January 2, 2017
    CatB

    I had tried a few basic Dietz and Watson varities of lunch meat prior to this sampling; however, this time around, I was able to get a variety of meats and cheeses that I would not have normally tried otherwise. My moms group and family LOVED the honey BBQ chicken, off the bone ham, as well as the Lacey Swiss cheese. The champagne mustard was a hit as was the cranberry which was delicious with the oven roasted turkey. Although the price point is a little higher than other deli brands, based on the quality, my guests and I wouldn’t mind paying a little more. The coupons provided made everyone happy to go home and purchase for their households as well.

    5 / 5
  • January 2, 2017
    lmueller73

    The Dietz and watson products I chose for my sampling party were all very tasty, although I was a bit concerned with the amount of sodium, as is the case with most lunch meat. I just wish they offered some low sodium options in the packages meats and cheeses (if they do offer them, they were not available at the Jewel where I purchased my sample). We enjoyed the maple ham, honey cured turkey breast, colby jack cheese, provolone cheese, roasted turkey breast and muenster cheese. Some made sandwiches (using the flavored mustards that were provided with the pack) and some just rolled up the slices and ate them plain to get the full taste of the meat/cheese to be able to give an honest review of the taste. It was all agreed that we liked the selection that was offered – the honey turkey seemed to be the crowd favorite. But, again, the only negative was the sodium.

    4 / 5
  • January 1, 2017
    Nicole Foster

    The Dietz and Watson lunchmeat that I served at my gathering was delicious! We all loved the variety that is available by the brand at our local chain grocery store. However, the price of the products would be a deterrent to the moms, considering there is so much variety among brands at the deli counter in our local store. Th coupons were very appreciated!

    4 / 5
  • January 1, 2017
    basketshark78

    Love all of the products! The meats and cheeses are delicious. The sausages will definitely be a part of family meals and the lunch meat and cheeses are perfect for sandwichs on the go.

    5 / 5
  • January 1, 2017
    Daisiemae21

    The products just taste healthier. It was unfortunate to not find the cheese at our store, but we enjoyed lots during our party. The samples and freebies were so cute! Thank you!

    4 / 5
  • January 1, 2017
    kristina_hv

    This is definitely a product you want to try; Dietz & Whatson. The quality is supreme, and so is the taste. But watch out, everybody loves it so much that it will be gone within minutes. I only found meats (ham, turkey, roast beef) and cheeses from the deli, but I look forward to seeing packaged products. Lastly, more budget-friendly options would be ideal, since most of us with families cannot afford >$2/lb products.

    4 / 5
  • LynnMichelleDESIGN
    January 1, 2017
    LynnMichelleDESIGN

    The Dietz & Watson Sampler was the catalyst for our most flavorful and feedback driven meeting to date! Trying out Pinterest recipes with D&W’s meats and cheeses was awesome (Turkey Cucumber Roll Ups without the veggie spread were delicious and easy to eat; Prosciutto Bites with Mustard Crème Fraiche with and without cucumber; and fresh yummy sandwiches for the kiddos too). Authentic flavors AND easy snacks our friends with dietary restrictions loved also = Priceless. Thank you! ~Lynn T.

    5 / 5
  • January 1, 2017
    Niseyde

    Everything was so tasty. I enjoyed the meats and they were full of flavor. The sausage I added pasta and spinach and it will remain on the rotation of meals for my family. My children who are picky about my lunch meat, said they loved making sandwiches with this brand. I loved the pre sliced freshness and not having to stand at the deli counter . Thank you dietz and Watson for having a delicious variety of meats and sausages and the convienence it provides for busy families

    4 / 5
  • January 1, 2017
    kjo8

    My group loved the deli meats, cheeses, and mustards. Everyone agreed that the meats taste fresh and not as salty as other processed meat brands. The ONLY negative is the price, but we understand that for good quality, organic food you have to pay more. When my budget allows, D & W will be my lunch meat of choice. I feel good about my kids eating meats that taste great and don’t contain nitrates. The coupons will be a big help.

    4 / 5
  • January 1, 2017
    Julie Loebbaka

    We loved the Dietz & Watson party that we had! I think the capicola was a huge hit, as many had never had it before. The honey grilled chicken was a close second, especially when paired with the cranberry honey mustard. Fantastic brand.

    5 / 5
  • Lenora Faulkner
    January 1, 2017
    Lenora Faulkner

    Had such a good time with my group. Love the ingredients and tastes great

    5 / 5
  • December 31, 2016
    S Smith

    These are terrific! Great ingredients, organic options, great selection of flavors! Really neat cheese flavors. Was able to try some but need to bug my local stores to get more or their products in. Would like to make a request that they remove the carageenan from at least some of the meat options because some people are sensitive to this ingredient.

    5 / 5
  • December 31, 2016
    Jessica Speck

    Everyone loved lunch meat! I did wish there was more of a variety! We all knew about the brand but never tried the prepackaged variety! We were however not a fan of the garnishing that were sent to pare with the meats! They were not kid friendly!

    4 / 5
  • December 31, 2016
    Melissa Bierman

    Thank you Moms Meet and Dietz and Watson for letting our group sample your products. The deli style meat and cheese were amazing! So fresh and natural tasting..the kids all enjoyed it. We also were amazed at the great variety of spreads that came with our sample kit. They were all very tasty as well. We give all the products a thumbs up!

    4 / 5
  • December 31, 2016
    cmw1124@comcast.net

    Thank you so much for this opportunity! We all enjoyed the ham, turkey and roast beef that you were generous enough to let us sample! My favorite mustard was the Champagne Dill. Our daughter loved the Cranberry one. I felt so lucky to be able to share this experience with my family and friends! Thank you so much Dietz & Watson! We love you!

    5 / 5
  • December 31, 2016
    Asheli

    These were great. Everything that we tried we enjoyed particularly the sampling of mustards. Everyone thought it was awesome that they received coupons!

    5 / 5
  • December 31, 2016
    EldaT

    Delicious ! I love this products , the cheese taste like it’s high quality and fresh. It is one of the best sliced cheeses that I have ever had. I hope to continue to find it in stores. I will not go back to the traditional name brands, not even for school lunches

    5 / 5
  • Talleygirl37
    December 31, 2016
    Talleygirl37

    My group and I really enjoyed this sampling. The Dietz and Watson Originals were all delicious. I really like the recipe suggestion cards included. I used several of those ideas to make the sampling more fun. It was great because it allowed our pregnant mom to sample the deli meat cooked without fear of Listeria. I will definitely buy the product again.

    5 / 5
  • Ms Davis
    December 30, 2016
    Ms Davis

    These products are great quality, so clean, so fresh tasting and delicious. Each and everyone of my friends in my group meeting enjoyed my layout of samples of Dietz & Watson meats and cheeses, Dietz & Watson condiments, along with the breads and crackers to eat them on. A couple of friends were already aware of the brand, but for the rest of us we were happy to discover a brand that we will stick with exclusively.

    5 / 5
  • December 30, 2016
    Kchunyo

    This is by far the best deli meat and cheese I have ever had. So fresh tasting!

    4 / 5
  • December 30, 2016
    has1031@comcast.net

    I love love love this product.

    5 / 5
  • December 30, 2016
    Nora-s

    Loved sampling this product! Wasn’t too familiar with the brand prior to this sampling, but after trying it I’m sold on the product. Much better quality then most other options.

    5 / 5
  • December 30, 2016
    Amy O'Brien

    We have never tried Dietz and Watson that we remember, typically being loyal to another brand. However, our group all shared the same statement saying we would pay more attention to what we bought at the meat counter. The samples were fantastic – the group favorite was the chicken. Also, the wasabi mustard that was sent was a product none of us would have purchased without trying first – but it was a hit! We enjoyed the meats and cheeses as sandwiches – nice time enjoying them while watching our first big snow!

    5 / 5
  • December 30, 2016
    Justine Shamey

    I purchased the Diez and Watson originals. i tried the turkey and the roast beef with my group. they were delicious. everyone got to make a sandwich. we like that it was both tasty and healthy.

    4 / 5
  • Rugame2
    December 30, 2016
    Rugame2

    We love the Dietz and Watson Originals. We tried the Oven Roasted Turkey, Angus Roast Beef, Baby Swiss, and Oven Roasted Chicken Breast. I put together a deli tray, and added olives and used the Dietz and Watson provided condiments. Usually it just the kids and the moms in attendance at my parties. This time the dads joined it and commented on the great taste of the meats. They loved the fact that they were healthy, but tasted good. This is one party that all of the product was gone by the end of the event. Moms feel good about serving healthy things to their family members. This ranged from the 2 year old, 3 year old, to the 50 year old daddy. Dietz and Watson is a keeper amongst my friends and family. This time I can say that the mommies were all in total agreement about serving this to their family. We love Dietz and Watson

    5 / 5
  • Katie Myles
    December 30, 2016
    Katie Myles

    We have tried these products before and always enjoyed the high quality they offer us.

    4 / 5
  • December 30, 2016
    Julie G.

    My group members really enjoyed testing out Dietz & Watson Originals lunch meats and cheese! Some of the members already use this brand in their homes others were trying this product for the first time. The Mommies who already used this brand were raving about it even before we sat down to sample the product! Great feedback from the MAMAs in this meeting!!!!

    5 / 5
  • December 30, 2016
    gmartinez471

    All my group members really enjoyed the souvenirs and we sampled the products by making sandwiches out of them! So we had a great luncheon as well they really enjoyed that they all received coupons to buy more of the products however some of them said that it was to pricey for them and that they would only buy the products when they are on sale. They all loved the packaging but wished that more of the product was in the packaging. Overall, great group that gave me great feedback!

    4 / 5
  • December 30, 2016
    Yaryna - Yasha Shegan

    Our meeting went very good, had fun sampling Dietz & Watson Originals. Only had an issue where to buy their product , went into couple of Giant Eagles and they didn’t have their product but on the location map it showed me that they do have it but finally found it. Thank you for coupons and recipes cards. Thank You to Moms Meet and Dietz & Watson Originals for giving us great product to sample and for great time we had. 😉

    4 / 5
  • December 30, 2016
    pbuser1462223025

    The kids and moms loved the deli meats and cheeses at our most recent play date. The texture and flavors were the most raved about characteristics. Turkey and ham both had a great flavor, and the kids gobbled them up. The roast beef wasn’t as big of a hit due to a stringy texture and bland flavor. Provolone and Swiss cheese were both good. I later tried the beef franks (store was sold out), and I LOVE them. Great flavor, and simple ingredients. My daughter loves when we have franks for a special lunch/dinner.

    5 / 5
  • December 30, 2016
    Kmc4465

    My group is gathering for New Years so I will be back to post when the entire gang has tried the products but I just wanted to say I am so glad to find cheeses that are made naturally and without any antibiotics or preservatives! The tastes are excellent. We did not get to sample any meats, they are unavailable in my area within an hour and a half drive so we only get to try cheese but wow! My kids and I opened a package earlier today of the Colby jack and it is delicious! Thank you Moms Meet for this opportunity!

    5 / 5
  • December 30, 2016
    Milissa

    This was a great packaged sample. Our group enjoyed the Dietz & Watson products. I purchased a spiral sliced Dietz & Watson ham and shared dinner with my group. The ham was absolutely delicious. I served with rolls and had the flavored mustards as spreads (The wasabi & cranberry were a huge hit). I also used the mustards as a dipping sauce to accompany a Dietz & Watson inspired meat & cheese tray. The Champagne mustard was an excellent flavor as I made a baked puff pastry wrapped brie with the champagne-dill mustard spread. It was a great combination. My group loved the items and we shared the recipe cards and had fun with the hat & apron as well. Thank you Dietz & Watson.

    5 / 5
  • December 29, 2016
    Midlifeswag

    This was a really flavorful meat, has a great texture like a homemade turkey or chicken. Juicy and tender. I had a few different varieties of Dietz & Watson at my party. The off the bone ham went the fastest, but I enjoyed the rotisserie turkey with cranberry mustard, excellent! Another favorite was the mild yellow cheddar cheese, very creamy and buttery. Everyone jumped on the coupons. This was a wonderful product I was thrilled to share with my group.

    5 / 5
  • December 29, 2016
    pbuser1469244240

    The product tasted great and everyone that tried it loved it! I love that the products are free of artificial products and healthier for you…without sacrificing taste! The only downside is that it is a little out of my normal price range.

    4 / 5
  • December 28, 2016
    gmartinez471

    Love and just love all the products even more each day! My husband can’t get enough of everything! All my mom meet group members really enjoyed sampling all the products. They thought it was delicious and the no artificial flavors, no added hormones and gluten free food was just an extra bonus for all of us! We even played trivia and whoever won got to take all the products home! sadly, I was not the winner 🙁 But that didn’t stop me from going to the store and shopping for more!

    5 / 5
  • Nicole Bennett
    December 27, 2016
    Nicole Bennett

    My group absolutely enjoyed every bite! Everyone asked for the recipe (stuffed peppers ) also a carb free meal, alternative for bread…. to mix flavors up I added Dietz and Watson cranberry honey mustard. ..delicious!

    5 / 5
  • December 27, 2016
    Steph D-V

    My group loved this product. I bought mine at Jewel. I bought ham , turkey and cheeses. I also bought a premade wrap to split up. My group ate up every slice! Very fresh and tasty. But is more expensive then all the other lunch meats. But I recommend!

    4 / 5
  • Hendrika
    December 27, 2016
    Hendrika

    My group loved Dietz & Watson Originals. The deli meats are really delicious and taste so fresh. The texture is great and such a great quality. Love that it is a family owned company and that the ingredients are healthy and that there are no artificial ingredients. The brand is a bit difficult to find in the stores. Hopefully more nationwide stores will carry this wonderful brand soon. Everybody just loved the coupons! What a great brand! Thanks for this great opportunity to try these wonderful deli meats. We will continue to be buying these and try out all the other varieties and cheeses because they are delicious!

    5 / 5
  • December 27, 2016
    Tash

    Our group loved the products we tried. Only one local grocery store carried this line, and even then, they only had 5 prepackaged choices (one each of the ham, turkey, and roast beef; 2 kinds of chicken sausages; no cheeses available). Even though I always opt for fresh-sliced deli meats vs. prepackaged one, all of these cold cuts were excellent, fresh-tasting and had a great look/texture. We also tried the buffalo chicken sausage, which was slightly too spicy for one member, but others loved it (myself included). Quality was great, which explains the price (which most in our group felt might be a bit out of reach for their weekly budget). Would love to try some of their other varieties, and would really, really love to see them locally available fresh-sliced at the deli counter.

    5 / 5
  • December 27, 2016
    pbuser1468605286

    Our group loved the cheese and deli meats! We had roast beef and ham, as well as the yellow cheddar and Swiss. We got some French bread and made ourselves some sandwiches. We loved the organic and naturalness of the products as well as the fact that the animals are humanely raised. The price is a bit more expensive but I think that’s due to the higher quality that you’re getting.

    5 / 5
  • December 27, 2016
    Lara Ashworth

    Dietz and Watson meats and cheeses taste excellent and have great texture. The only negative is the price!

    4 / 5
  • December 26, 2016
    starfish7x

    My little group sampled angus roast beef, molasses + brown sugar ham, herb turkey breast and oven roasted turkey. All the deli meats we ate were great. I used some of the ham to use make baked ham asparagus crescent rolls which turned out great and the guests loved it. Also, I used some of the roast beef to make roast beef costini with horse radish which turned out great as well. The smell and texture of the deli meats were really nice! All the deli meats were very tasty and love that I was able to use other than usual deli sandwiches that I eat.

    5 / 5
  • December 26, 2016
    Sarah Christie

    Love that these meats are delicious and free of unnecessary ingredients and additives. The resealable packs are perfect for keeping them fresh. The taste of these meats and cheeses is pure and pairs perfectly with sandwiches and wraps. Perfect as a healthy snack or a meal, I highly recommend these!

    5 / 5
  • December 26, 2016
    AmandaCain

    These meats and cheeses we so delicious! We made stuffed peppers wuth the roast beef and had meat and cheese on crostinis with the condiments that were included, everything was delicious!! The kids really loved the maple honey ham!

    5 / 5
  • December 25, 2016
    Kaecee

    Delicious! Thank you for the opportunity to try out such a great brand! I was super excited to try out a variety of meats and cheeses and share them wit fellow moms, friends, and family. The London broil was a big hit as well as the bbq turkey. And I had to try the smokehouse onion cheese because it sounded to cool! Great choices, you can’t go wrong!

    5 / 5
  • December 24, 2016
    megera512

    The ladies in my group loved all the ham, turkey and cheese that were supplied!!! I even saw my husband sneaking in the fridge to grab a few slices!!! LOL! The kids loved the spreads that were in the box….especially the cranberry one!!! Was so much fun to get the girls and kids together!!! Thanks so much also for the coupons….the moms were more than happy to take one home so they could go to the store and grab a package of their own!!! Thanks for the great party and can’t wait till the next one!!!

    5 / 5
  • December 24, 2016
    Patty12

    My group loved the lunch meat and cheese we sampled. We had provolone, american, munster and baby swiss cheeses. We had off the bone ham, London broil beef, hard salami, oven roasted turkey and tavern ham.
    Everything was wonderful.. All raved about how Dietz & Watson was a really delicious brand.
    You can’t go wrong with a get together of family and friends and what could be better than out of this world sammy’s!

    5 / 5
  • Stacey Rigsbee
    December 23, 2016
    Stacey Rigsbee

    My group and family loved this product. I’m not a big fan of Swiss cheese, the baby Swiss cheese in this brand was delicious. I also made my husband a sandwich and he said it was the best he had ever had. The fact that is free of bad stuff is an added bonus. Thank you for the opportunity to be a part of the sampling.

    5 / 5
  • FitbitMom
    December 23, 2016
    FitbitMom

    I am so glad I found out about the Dietz & Watson brand from moms meet. The meats and cheeses were delicious and I can’t wait to try out other varieties. A few of the other moms in my group knew the brand, and the others couldn’t wait to use the coupons. These products were a hit!

    5 / 5
  • December 23, 2016
    christinasledge25

    This was the best deil meat and cheese that me and my group has tried we highly recomend this to anyone that is looking for safe meat to feed to there family it was tasted really good too!

    5 / 5
  • Hendrika
    December 23, 2016
    Hendrika

    My group loved Dietz & Watson Originals. The deli meats are really delicious and taste so fresh. The texture is great and such a great quality. Love that it is a family owned company and that the ingredients are healthy and that there are no artificial ingredients. The brand is a bit difficult to find in the stores. Hopefully more nationwide stores will carry this wonderful brand soon. Everybody just loved the coupons! What a great brand! Thanks for this great opportunity to try these wonderful deli meats. We will continue to be buying these because they are delicious!

    5 / 5
  • helen
    December 23, 2016
    helen

    My moms and I had a great time sampling this product. We loved the new mustards to try, each one was so yummy. We all had samples of them all on our sandwiches. The meat and cheese made a fun and easy dinner for us all to enjoy the company of each other. I really recommend, especially for an easy on the go lunch or party!

    5 / 5
  • December 23, 2016
    MamaMittens

    I’m glad I was introduced to this brand! Dietz and Watson was new to me and my sampling group. I will say not many stores near my house sold Dietz and Watson products and those that did had very limited selections. But I was able to make a few of the recipes and they were a hit! I passed out coupons and gave recipes cards to my sampling group so they can recreate the recipes and share with their families as well. I loved the meats and cheeses!

    4 / 5
  • Jasmine B
    December 23, 2016
    Jasmine B

    My group LOVED the Dietz and Watson meats and cheeses we sampled. I got 4 different types of meats and 3 different types of cheeses. We made sandwiches and had chips on the side. My picky 10 year old even ate a bologna sandwich with the garlic cheddar cheese, and he doesn’t even like deli meats. That’s how good this stuff is! And me, personally, I don’t like mustard, but the cranberry honey mustard my group received was the favorite out of the three. I loved it with the maple honey turkey we got. It was like Thanksgiving all over again. Yum! We’ll all definitely be buying these meats and cheeses more often. They’re delicious and healthy, although most of my group agreed they wished the prices were a tad lower. Overall, a really great product!

    4 / 5
  • December 22, 2016
    magdast3

    Sriracha chicken and horseradish chees was everyones favorite. Absolutely amazing! Already went back to the store to get more

    5 / 5
  • December 22, 2016
    AmBam86

    We were disappointed. Our group felt the meats were a mushy texture and lacked flavor. We liked the cheeses ok but felt that everything was very overpriced.

    2 / 5
  • Hendrika
    December 22, 2016
    Hendrika

    My group loved Dietz & Watson Originals. The deli meats are really delicious and taste so fresh. The texture is great and such a great quality. Love that it is a family owned company and that the ingredients are healthy and that there are no artificial ingredients. The brand is a bit difficult to find in the stores. Hopefully more nationwide stores will carry this wonderful brand soon. Everybody just loved the coupons! What a great brand! Thanks for this great opportunity to try these wonderful deli meats. We will continue to be buying these!

    5 / 5
  • December 22, 2016
    sunita

    I liked the habenaro and jalepano cheese mostly.

    3 / 5
  • December 22, 2016
    brinings4@verizon.net

    The products were okay definitely not a good as our current brand (boars head) and way more expensive. Of the flavors we sampled the applewood turkey was our least favorite and the regular turkey was our favorite.

    3 / 5
  • December 21, 2016
    Stephanie Slattery

    Everyone loves the meats and cheese! Definitely would but again!

    5 / 5
  • December 21, 2016
    lilly

    Dietz & Watson already makes good products. The originals was a hit. The meat taste pure and fresh , their cheese and lunch meats are of full of flavor with out the unnecessary junk. We all enjoyed it very much and will definitely be purchasing more!! Tysm for making better products for us all!!

    5 / 5
  • December 21, 2016
    Michelle Greer

    We loved all the meats and cheese that we tried and really, really loved the stuffed pepper Recipe that came with our kit. We all agreed that we love having a healthier option for deli products. All the moms in the group were very thankful for the coupons.

    5 / 5
  • Hendrika
    December 21, 2016
    Hendrika

    My group loved Dietz & Watson Originals. The deli meats are really delicious and taste so fresh. The texture is great and such a great quality. Love that it is a family owned company and that the ingredients are healthy and that there are no artificial ingredients. The brand is a bit difficult to find in the stores. Hopefully more nationwide stores will carry this wonderful brand soon. Everybody just loved the coupons! What a great brand! Thanks for this great opportunity to try these wonderful deli meats.

    5 / 5
  • December 21, 2016
    Kris Whomsley

    Everyone loved the samples. We had a blast making our own different recipes. I did think some items were alittle expensive but they tasted great. Thanks

    5 / 5
  • December 20, 2016
    Kims

    omg the food is mouthwatering!!! The food tastes very fresh, and the fact that it is organic is a huge bonus for our group! Everyone said that they are now going to start buying Dietz & Watson foods!!!

    5 / 5
  • Hendrika
    December 20, 2016
    Hendrika

    My group loved Dietz & Watson Originals. The deli meats are really delicious and taste so fresh. The texture is great and such a great quality. Love that it is a family owned company and that the ingredients are healthy and that there are no artificial ingredients. The brand is a bit difficult to find in the stores. Hopefully more nationwide stores will carry this wonderful brand soon. Everybody just loved the coupons! What a great brand! Thanks for this great opportunity!

    5 / 5
  • December 20, 2016
    Denise L

    This brand got rave reviews because of the texture and the taste. I made mini ham, turkey and roast beef sandwiches and served the various mustards/spreads alongside with sandwiches. When the moms found out that these products contained no nitrates/nitrites, no preservatives, no MSG or artificial flavors or hormones and were organic, they liked the lunch meat even more. The spreads even got a yummy rating. There weren’t too many leftover sandwiches but the moms and kids were more than happy to take home a few extra. The only real negative was the price as it is a little costly if you have a family of five and would be making several sandwiches for lunch. However, everyone felt it was worth buying because the moms felt better about feeding it to their family.

    4 / 5
  • Lenora Faulkner
    December 20, 2016
    Lenora Faulkner

    My group members really loved the lunch cooked with Dietz and Watson. Loved the flavor and quality, everyone had such a good time.

    5 / 5
  • December 19, 2016
    Midlifeswag

    Everyone in my group loved the Dietz & Watson lunch meat. Very flavorful and tender, everyone kept saying this is excellent. I also loved the cranberry mustard on my turkey sandwich.

    5 / 5
  • December 19, 2016
    Denise L

    This brand got rave reviews because of the texture and the taste. I made mini ham, turkey and roast beef sandwiches and served the various mustards/spreads alongside with sandwiches. When the moms found out that these products contained no nitrates/nitrites, no preservatives, no MSG or artificial flavors or hormones and were organic, they liked the lunch meat even more. The spreads even got a yummy rating. There weren’t too many leftover sandwiches but the moms and kids were more than happy to take home a few extra. The only real negative was the price as it is a little costly if you have a family of five and would be making several sandwiches for lunch. However, everyone felt it was worth buying because the moms felt better about feeding it to their family.
    4 / 5

    4 / 5
  • December 19, 2016
    Denise L

    This brand got rave reviews because of the texture and the taste. I made mini ham, turkey and roast beef sandwiches and served the various mustards/spreads alongside with sandwiches. When the moms found out that these products contained no nitrates/nitrites, no preservatives, no MSG or artificial flavors or hormones and were organic, they liked the lunch meat even more. The spreads even got a yummy rating. There weren’t too many leftover sandwiches but the moms and kids were more than happy to take home a few extra. The only real negative was the price as it is a little costly if you have a family of five and would be making several sandwiches for lunch. However, everyone felt it was worth buying because the moms felt better about feeding it to their family.

    4 / 5
  • December 19, 2016
    Shelby

    Absolutely love this brand. We had ham and cheese sliders for our party and they were an absolute hit. We also love the buffalo chicken sausages and they will definitely be a staple going forward!

    5 / 5
  • December 18, 2016
    Vara

    Guests who were out for sampling really liked the taste. All of them have previously used these cheeses and some of them opted for the price or availability of their loved flavor. The cranberry and Champagne flavors stood out and sandwiches were soon gone. everyone loved to taste the Dietz and Watson cheeses. Most of them are long term loyalists and veterans to this brand

    4 / 5
  • December 18, 2016
    Midlifeswag

    Everyone said the Dietz & Watson flavor was outstanding, all I heard while everyone was eating was this is delicious. The rotisserie chicken & yellow cheddar was the clear winner, but everything was good.

    5 / 5
  • December 16, 2016
    Shannan

    This is top notch deli meat and both myself and my guests made some pretty tasty sandwiches out of the turkey meat.We all loved the flavor,the texture and most of all how natural the meat tasted and the peace of mind that everyone collectively felt in knowing we were eating lunch meat with these benefit’s of having Gluten free,No added hormones,No antibiotics,No artificial colors,No artificial flavors,No extenders,No fillers,No MSG,No nitrates,No nitrites,No preservatives and rBGH free cheese.We had a great time at this party with lot’s of good healthy foods to pass around and good times!

    5 / 5
  • December 16, 2016
    Tracee2

    We thought the meats and cheeses were wonderful. They tasted so fresh, and I love the long expiration dates. My favorites were the ham and the turkey. The condiments were wonderful too. Our favorite was the cranberry honey mustard. Everyone raved over how good they were. Our group probably would never have bought this because of the price and we had never heard of the brand, but after sampling we will certainly purchase again!

    4 / 5
  • December 16, 2016
    Stephanie Robinson

    I love the variety of meets and cheeses available and the fact that it is all natural. The roast beef was by far my favorite brand I’ve ever had and will definitely continue to purchase dietz and watson originals in the future!

    4 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Nellyb

    Dietz and watson meats are the best by far and their cheese is so delicious I had to fight myself from eating all of It, my favorite meat is the salami and the honey turkey breast, i would definitely recommend using theira meats and cheeses for upcoming events that involves eating they are so worth it.

    4 / 5
  • Stella Ferraiuolo
    December 15, 2016
    Stella Ferraiuolo

    I must admit – I’m not a daily “luncheon meats” person but, the Dietz & Watson “Chicken” presliced & ready to go was fabulous!!! As soon as I opened the well sealed package I smelled fresh chicken! I quickly slid a slice into my mouth as I prepared my sandwich. Mmmmmhm! Then my cat started meowing like crazy. He acted crazy until I shared a bit with him. The smell of that chicken made everyone hungry! I toasted some grain bread then added a dollop of mayo, lettuce & tomato slice – then put a few slices on and BAM! An absolutely delightful sandwich. I think I’ll have another tomorrow. lol

    5 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Latisse Caldwell

    My group loved the deli meats and cheeses that we sampled! Every flavor was a hit! We loved the condiments, too! I even used the raspberry honey mustard, along with a little mayo, honey, and lime juice to dress my broccoli slaw. Everyone gobbled up the grilled subs, salad, and chips. You really can tell the difference when you prepare meals with quality ingredients!

    5 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Anastasia Rusakova

    High quality and great taste! We are the lotal buyers now!

    5 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Lizzyc1120

    We loved Dietz & Watson originals! None of us had purchased packaged lunch meats recently and were impressed! Our kids loved them too and there were lots of clean plates!

    5 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Melissa Onkle

    I loved diets & Waston meats and cheeses. I had to go to my Dierbergs ( which I don’t usually shop at) bc I couldn’t find it anywhere else. It was extremely pricey for package. The deli fresh meat was cheaper but not much. Ham was on sale I got a lb of that and wish I got more! The meat is beyond tastey. Fresh ..great texture.. Sliced just right.. Everyone loves it. I had not one complaint .. Which I usually have some fuss from atleast one person. I used my deli at my sons 5th bday. Everyone came adults and kids both could not get enough. I wish they had more options on Cheeses and meat at the deli. I will buy again. I passed out coupons so I knw I’m not the only one hooked! I had Plp calling asking if I had anymore since they wanted to buy more haha. Great product!

    5 / 5
  • December 15, 2016
    Tiaras & Tantrums

    I hosted a Teacher’s Luncheon for our HomeSchool Consortium and it was a HUGE hit. The theme was healthy options. We have a large group of families and parents who have gluten-free diets for their families among other diet restrictions (some with dairy issues, nut allergies etc) There are a number of children with Sensory issues and their diets are closing watches. . The Dietz & Watson Deli meats and cheeses were a well known product with my fellow homeschool moms and teachers because a lot of the moms are already using products from Dietz & Watson that are completely free and organic! We are a group of moms who are always on the look out for food for ourselves and our children with the right nutritional content, natural ingredients, full of protein, and something our kids love will love.

    4 / 5
  • December 14, 2016
    Melissa Helgeson

    A cut above the rest ;). Very good stuff my local store offers 20 different choices of their product and none have disappointed me yet. Everyone’s favorite is the black forest ham and the garlic cheddar. I love the sriracha chicken warms me up.

    4 / 5
  • December 14, 2016
    Couponduck

    Dietz and Watson meats and cheeses are fantastic! Very flavorful, low sodium. Presentation is very nice on a platter. Absolutely no complaints , all agreed it’s the best on the market !

    4 / 5
  • December 14, 2016
    Mfabs1977

    Dietz and Watson lunch meats and cheese were very good! Everyone in my group loved the Tavern Ham and the Hobanaro cheese! I was very impressed that these are all natural and have started to purchase this brand weekly for my son’s lunch. He gets very bad migraines and so far he has not had one when he ate the turkey or ham! Great girls night we had thank you Moms Meet!

    4 / 5
  • December 14, 2016
    Asheli

    These products were ridiculously delicious. So good we couldn’t keep the guys out of the kitchen. Everyone really enjoyed the Wasabi mustard and the ham and roast beef were also crown pleasers. I love that these are made with organic ingredients and are all natural! This was an amazing sampling opportunity!

    5 / 5
  • December 14, 2016
    Asheli

    These products were ridiculously delicious. So good we couldn’t keep the guys out of the kitchen. Everyone really enjoyed the Wasabi mustard and the ham and roast beef were also crown pleasers. I love that these are made with organic ingredients and are all natural! This was an amazing sampling opportunity!

    5 / 5
  • December 14, 2016
    MamaMittens

    Leaving another comment because my first one didn’t count 🙁
    My group loved the meals that I made using Dietz and Watson products. Even my picky 3 year old ate some! The mustards that came in the sampling box were also amazing. I loved the unique flavors and the wasabi was my favorite. The recipes included were also very easy to follow and delicious!

    4 / 5
  • December 14, 2016
    MamaMittens

    My group loved the meals that I made using Dietz and Watson products. Even my picky 3 year old ate some! The mustards that came in the sampling box were also amazing. I loved the unique flavors and the wasabi was my favorite. The recipes included were also very easy to follow and delicious!

    4 / 5
  • Jasmine B
    December 13, 2016
    Jasmine B

    My group LOVED the Dietz and Watson meats and cheeses we sampled. I got 4 different types of meats and 3 different types of cheeses. We made sandwiches and had chips on the side. My picky 10 year old even ate a bologna sandwich with the garlic cheddar cheese, and he doesn’t even like deli meats. That’s how good this stuff is! And me, personally, I don’t like mustard, but the cranberry honey mustard my group received was the favorite out of the three. I loved it with the maple honey turkey we got. It was like Thanksgiving all over again. Yum! We’ll all definitely be buying these meats and cheeses more often. They’re delicious and healthy, although most of my group agreed they wished the prices were a tad lower. Overall, a really great product!

    4 / 5
  • December 13, 2016
    Ashes91

    I made pasta salad with the ham and cheese I choose. It was great! It added so much flavor to my pasta salad and I love that it has no fillers or nitrates or hormones. Which is great because many other deli products do contain these. I have some more cheese leftover and I plan on making grilled cheese and some mini sandwiches with the rest!

    5 / 5
  • December 12, 2016
    KarinK

    These cheeses and lunch meats are amazing! So creamy and delicious!! The moms loved them

    5 / 5
  • December 11, 2016
    Katers2714

    The entire line of meats and cheeses were just delicious. The fact that they are free of hormones, GMO’s, and other harmful things are an added bonus to this tasty line of products. I will continue to buy Diets and Watson for my family.

    5 / 5
  • mommagrad
    December 9, 2016
    mommagrad

    The kids in our group really loved the lunch meats we made for them on King’s Hawaiian rolls. They gobbled them up and my daughter, who usually isn’t into lunch meat, loved them! We also made cheese and meat roll ups as a lower carb option for parents. There was no negative we could find – the meat was not slimy, it had a great taste, and we all LOVED that a mainstream brand was offering organic options. Like others have mentioned, the price point is a little difficult to stomach if you’ve got a large family to feed.

    5 / 5
  • December 9, 2016
    csmith20772@comcast.net

    My group of thirty two adults and some children just loved the sandwich meats I ended up getting ham off the bone, smoked turkey and southern fried chicken meat. Along with some Swiss cheese too and rolls. Everyone just loved these sandwiches and raved over how good the meat and cheese was. It was a great hit at my party especially when I handed out the five dollar off coupons to my guests. Everyone said they were going to start buying this kind of lunch meat.

    4 / 5
  • December 9, 2016
    JilltheBean

    This sampling was a FAN FAVORITE! I went to the deli section of the local Jewel and picked up havarti and baby swiss, turkey, chicken, roast beef and prosciutto. I held my party with rolls, additional condiments, pickles and some sides. The ladies loved making their own sandwiches and trying all the food – many already were familiar with the brand and viewed it as high quality. One lady had never tried havarti so she got a cheese education. I usually dont think to buy roast beef but this was delicious and was well received, as was the turkey and chicken. The prosciuitto was just so so. But everyone wanted coupons and felt they would be putting the products on their shopping list!

    5 / 5
  • December 9, 2016
    TaraM

    This is delicious!
    A huge hit at thanksgiving had to even run to the store to get more.
    Everyone loves it,

    5 / 5
  • mystyrain2000
    December 8, 2016
    mystyrain2000

    Loved the options and that they were gluten free. I defiantly would purchase these again! Also will recommend to family and friends.

    5 / 5
  • December 8, 2016
    Mariewolinski19

    LOVED the organic options. So rare these days! I would definitely buy these meats again.

    5 / 5
  • December 8, 2016
    tostsi

    Dietz and Watson has the best deli meats and cheeses I have ever tasted. I will buy Deitz and watson all the
    time.

    4 / 5
  • December 8, 2016
    Galyna Shcherban

    Great products- made with real ingredients, no hormones. Tastes delicious! Definitely recommend!!!

    5 / 5
  • December 8, 2016
    Kristen McGillivray

    Maybe I got a bad batch, since most of the reviews seem to be good. I purchased the prepackaged meats, and we did not enjoy them at all. Pretty disappointed.

    3 / 5
  • December 5, 2016
    IVPOISONY

    We tried the deli meats and cheeses and enjoyed the turkey and chicken the most. Out of everyone who tried them the roast beef was our least favorite. It was dry and lacked flavor. I love that there are great options for cheese flavors. We will definitely be purchasing this more often. I would love to see more grocers offer Dietz and Watson.

    4 / 5
  • lesacap1262
    December 5, 2016
    lesacap1262

    We really enjoyed the meats from Dietz and Watson – we had some ham, chicken, roast beef, and turkey! Absolutely delicious, fresh, tasty, and love that it is all natural, non GMO, antibiotic free! Everyone who attended was able to make a delicious sandwich! Thank you so much! I sent everyone home with the coupons and recipe cards too! They all have coupons to share with even more people.

    5 / 5
  • Dulce Revolorio
    December 5, 2016
    Dulce Revolorio

    Great meats and cheeses, the ladies, kids and I LOVED the samples, thank you so muchThe Dietz and Watson Originals Deli

    4 / 5
  • December 5, 2016
    Karin Garduno

    Dietz and Watson have tasty products. I would love then to have more variety at my local stores. I definitely feel better giving my children this products over similar products.

    4 / 5
  • December 5, 2016
    MJ

    The Dietz and Watson Originals Deli Meats and Cheeses are great! They were a big hit with the moms and kiddos in my group. We samples a couple different turkey breasts, Applewood ham, genoa salami, roast beef , baby swiss and provolone cheese! I loved showing the moms what an all natural deli meat should taste like!

    5 / 5
  • December 5, 2016
    Rose

    Dietz & Watson has to be the best deli meat I have tasted in a long time! Me and my group loved sampling these meats and cheeses 🙂

    5 / 5
  • December 5, 2016
    Kristine

    So very tasty! And at a time when you have to worry about what goes in your belly and your child’s (because of nitrates and other additives) it was great to feel secure that we were eating something not overly processed and healthy.

    4 / 5
  • December 4, 2016
    Kris C.

    We loved the sampling the Dietz & Watson lunchmeat and cheeses! Thanks for the opportunity to try and share.

    4 / 5
  • December 3, 2016
    Vitali Kaliada

    My mom’s were impressed that the roast beef was made from grass fed beef! Thank you for the opportunity.
    My group still enjoyed the recipes, and all really got excited over the sauces. Lots of votes for the cranberry mustard! I really appreciate a choice in the deli without all the additives. I would serve this ham at my Christmas table

    5 / 5
  • December 3, 2016
    bcoelho18

    Really loved this sampling experience!! The moms in my group have many teenagers to feed (our own and friends lol) so we’re ALWAYS feeding people so it’s nice to know that the DIetz&Watson products are a great way to fill up our crew in a healthful way!!!

    5 / 5
  • @AmyLynnOrg
    December 3, 2016
    @AmyLynnOrg

    Loved being a part of this, it was really hard to pick what I did there are so many GREAT choices! Thank you!

    4 / 5
  • Marliyah Z
    December 1, 2016
    Marliyah Z

    Glad have a chance to get this sample kit, our group really love it, the taste and texture it’s great, and will buy it for sure

    5 / 5
  • Treewee
    December 1, 2016
    Treewee

    I love this brand, it is my favorite deli meats and cheeses are delicious!

    4 / 5
  • December 1, 2016
    Natalieg

    Our group was really looking forward to taste testing Deitz and Watson. My local Jewel grocery started to carry this mean and we all can truly agree that not only they use natural ingredients but all meats we tried were fantastic. Ham was absolutely delicious. I would serve this ham at my Christmas table. It was very lean, no fat, low sodium and had light sweetness to it. Amazing products I am proud to serve to my family and friends

    5 / 5
  • November 30, 2016
    Agnes Micic

    DIetz and Watson have some of the best meats and cheeses I have ever tried. I highly recommend their products, and their availability makes it easy to try it for yourself.

    5 / 5
  • November 30, 2016
    Anna J

    This was the first time for our group of sampling products. That was fun. We’ve tried baby swiss cheese and uncured maple & honey ham. We used it to make bagel sandwich philadelphia cheese, tomato and avocado and it was really good but I’m not sure that I see difference comparing with other brands for me it’s pretty the same only the price is higher. By the way kids love it as well.

    4 / 5
  • November 29, 2016
    Hira Khan

    Most of the mom’s in my group (myself included) follow a Pollo/Pesco diet! The coupons provided in the kit, allowed for purchasing of Dietz and Watson’s chicken sausages as well – which we were BEYOND excited to try. Sadly, none of the grocery stores in my area (Jewl Osco, Mariano’s etc.) carried them. I went to 6 different grocery store locations within the 10 mile radius of my home. Safe to say, I am disappointed. However, the wasabi mustard was my favorite, and the girls loved cranberry as well. Dill mustard had a mild dill taste.

    2 / 5
  • November 29, 2016
    N Merritt

    I was pleased to sample the smoked turkey and ham, as well as the London broil, from the deli. The meats were not salty, smelled and tasted great, I just wish the texture were better. It might have been the deli equipment, but I asked for shaved, and instead received shredded! The appearance was ruined. My group still enjoyed the recipes, and all really got excited over the sauces. Lots of votes for the cranberry mustard! I really appreciate a choice in the deli without all the additives.

    4 / 5
  • November 29, 2016
    joedog2317

    I could only find the smoked turkey in my area, so that is what we sampled. It was excellent. I look forward to trying the other products when they become available.

    5 / 5
  • November 28, 2016
    Debi Uhl

    The only lunchmeat we buy – it’s gluten free and doesn’t have all those fillers and unnecessary by products.

    4 / 5
  • November 28, 2016
    lex3427

    We had so much fun at our party! Their roast beef is out of this world! We would totally recommend this!

    4 / 5
  • November 27, 2016
    Cassie marie

    We all had alot of fun at our party!. I have never had ditez and watson and almost everyone in my group has not so when we all tryed it we were surprised on how great it was!! I got the ham and Swiss chesse from giant Eagal right in our area and a pack of hot dogs :)! My daughter loved her hot dogs so did my friends son and my step mom said they were great. My step mom and sister in law and other family guest all said the ham and chese were great!! I know they will be buying some more later on!! I gave out some. CouPons and stuff alot they liked them. Overall our party was great thank you mom’s meet! And dietz and watson!

    4 / 5
  • November 25, 2016
    Kizzy

    Are entire group, both kids and moms, loved the meat and cheeses. The sauces were not as big of a hit as they were more “odd” flavors than what most of us like. That said I would love to purchase these meats/cheeses more frequently…unfortunately they are a bit pricey for us when we have to drive 30 miles to get to a store that carries them. Thanks for letting us sample and if they come to a store closer we will add them to our permanent shopping list!

    4 / 5
  • November 24, 2016
    Travelingwiththetompkins

    Our family is making the switch to Dietz & Watson! We sampled several meats and cheeses, all were delicious. There’s not one thing we didn’t like.

    5 / 5
  • November 24, 2016
    SavannahM

    My family was pretty impressed with the quality of Dietz and Watson!! I placed a meat tray out at our Thanksgiving dinner and I think more people ate the Dietz and Watson products then they did my turkey! There is so many different choices!!

    4 / 5
  • Medavis213
    November 23, 2016
    Medavis213

    Really we loved sampling this lunchmeat! My mom’s were impressed that the roast beef was made from grass fed beef! Thank you for the opportunity.

    4 / 5
  • November 21, 2016
    rhch774

    I went to jewel and picked out a ham, turkey, baby swiss cheese. Then went and grabbed a pepperoni stick. This meat and cheese was so fresh tasting. It has to be the best deli meat I have every had. It was almost like they were slicing it right off a freshly cooked turkey or ham. It is a little pricey but really worth it.

    5 / 5
  • jessie51514
    November 21, 2016
    jessie51514

    Great for the holidays!

    4 / 5
  • November 21, 2016
    Preeti Singhal

    jewel osco did not accept my coupon 🙁

    4 / 5
  • motherofall6
    November 21, 2016
    motherofall6

    super yummy and fresh meats and cheeses. I’m going to make a nice meat and cheese tray for my event.

    5 / 5
  • Michelle Rembish
    November 21, 2016
    Michelle Rembish

    Not only was Dietz and Watson my group’s favorite. . Everyone is including it into Thanksgiving dinner. I got packaged artisan sausages and three deli meats. To start, their sausages were a world of fun. We tried Asia to cheese and spinach, Apple Chicken and Buffalo. We used the three included sauces, wasabi, cranberry and champagne doll mustards, to compliment these amazing flavors on rolls. The sausages were packed with ingredients like cut apple pieces and oozed with cheese and Buffalo sauce. They were filling and flavorful. All of my Mom’s were excited on how former they were. The meats all had no fillers or antibiotics. They were vacuum sealed and full of flavor. I was more than impressed. We created different sandwiches on artisan bread with all the fixins. We had a great night and these meats will continue to be on my shopping list!

    4 / 5
  • Michelle Rembish
    November 21, 2016
    Michelle Rembish

    Received the Dietz and Watson sampler pack and had to send a HUGE thank you to Mom’s Meet. Last night was amazing! We did a group cook and share and everyone was excited!

    4 / 5
  • kathy
    November 20, 2016
    kathy

    I’m so excited I received my box from Dietz & Watson for my mom’s group to sample. We are so excited and so thankful to be chosen.

    4 / 5
  • November 20, 2016
    Erica Smith

    I have never tasted any meat that was as fresh as dietz and watson and it tasted great it was satisfyiying and filling.i love dietz and watson now thanks

    4 / 5
  • November 19, 2016
    Reader1

    We received the sampler just in time to add lunchmeat and cheeses to our meeting! The Dietz and Watson lunchmeat and cheeses were perfect — especially with the Champagne Dill Mustard!!! That is the unanimous favorite condiment, although the others were tasty, too! We even made cheese-and-meat roll-ups for a gluten-intolerant mom. Everything was delicious! Many moms are planning to serve Dietz and Watson at holiday gatherings!

    5 / 5
  • November 19, 2016
    Mary Morris

    The sample box was awesome!! We had a small lunch time gathering at home with a couple of friends a neighbor’s. All the ladies enjoyed the luncheon meats and the variety of mustard’s! Cranberry and Wasabi mustard’s were a big hit!! Thanks Mom’s Meet and Dietz and Watson!

    4 / 5
  • November 19, 2016
    gevinnb@yahoo.com

    The fresh, succulent, spicy and rich taste, and texture of Dietz and Watson deli meats are so satisfying. Although my Moms Meet guests and I had never tried any of the variety of deli sliced turkey breasts, chicken and American cheese samples that I had selected and shared with them to sample, we unanimously agreed that their extraordinarily fresh, mouthwatering flavors kept each of us returning to the serving plate, they were well worth a trip to the supermarket! Forget the holiday turkey: Dietz and Watson’s spicy and savory poultry slices are refreshingly tasty enough to enjoy daily. The complimentary $5 discount coupon is an added incentive. Yet, the rich, fresh flavor and aroma of of each distinctly flavored cut of meat combined is simply the attraction. I highly recommend Dietz and Watson deli products.

    4 / 5
  • OSU2016
    November 19, 2016
    OSU2016

    My sampling group really loved the recipes and chicken turkey and cheese that we samples. Their favorite cheese was picante and baby swiss

    5 / 5
  • November 18, 2016
    Claribel Morales

    Just recieved my dietz & Watson today súper excited.! To try this out with everyone! All ready planned a little date for all of us cant wait!

    4 / 5
  • November 18, 2016
    Shari Vizek

    Just received today and called the group to let them know, we are all so excited to try some new recipes.

    4 / 5
  • November 18, 2016
    nikki025

    Oh wow this looks great would love to try this with my family

    5 / 5
  • JennLove
    November 17, 2016
    JennLove

    Got accepted, cant wait to try all the different varieties.

    5 / 5
  • November 15, 2016
    ohiopug82

    Cannot wait to try with my group!!

    4 / 5