Dr. Bronner’s Peppermint All-One Toothpaste

based on 91 reviews

We all know that brushing our teeth is an important part of our daily hygiene routine but have you ever given much thought to the ingredients in that toothpaste? Dr. Bronner’s All-One Toothpaste is made from 70% organic ingredients. This means they don’t use synthetic detergent foaming agents, artificial colors, flavors, preservatives, or sweeteners—none! Instead their All-One Toothpaste is fluoride-free, vegan and cruelty-free, and packaged in a 100% recyclable box and tube. This simple yet effective toothpaste stimulates the mouth, teeth, gums and tongue, leaving them fresh and clean. With natural ingredients at the core, this eco-friendly All-One Toothpaste is perfect for everyone in the family!

Cruelty freeFluoride freeNo artificial colorsNo artificial flavorsNo artificial preservativesNo artificial sweetenersRecyclable containerVegan


Leave a Review

Moms are talking

91 comments

  • February 18, 2017
    Katie Verified Review
    4 / 5

    I wasn’t a fan of the fact that it doesn’t foam but other then that I like the toothpaste. The flavor was good and my teeth felt clean afterwards.

  • February 18, 2017
    beckyrdh Verified Review
    4 / 5

    All of the moms loved the flavors of the cinnamon and the peppermint toothpaste! The kids generally really liked the flavors also, but some didn’t care for the texture and the non-foaming aspect. I think they will get used to it though. All of the moms said they would use their coupon and use it. It is also nice that is would be safe to swallow due to the natural and organic ingredients! Thanks for letting us sample this. I will be recommending it to my patients when I clean their teeth!

  • Heidi Bee
    February 17, 2017
    Heidi Bee Verified Review
    5 / 5

    I was really impressed with this toothpaste from Dr. Bronner’s. It wasn’t as abrasive or foamy as other toothpastes but it was still very effective in getting my teeth clean! I am a bit of an oral health nut so I am always looking for great products, and I am especailly pleased that this has no artificial flavors or colors and safe for my kids to use as well. As a bonus it tastes great!!

  • February 17, 2017
    Courtney Verified Review
    4 / 5

    I really loved trying this toothpaste! Based on the texture, I assumed it wouldn’t do a very good job cleaning my teeth, but I was mistaken. It did a great job. The flavours were great too. I only gave it four stars though because my husband felt the opposite and didn’t think it did as good a job as cleaning as other toothpastes we’ve used.

  • February 17, 2017
    Christina Smith Verified Review
    5 / 5

    Wow! I was really surprised by this mostly natural toothpaste. Every time I have tried other natural toothpastes, I haven’t stuck with them because we just didn’t like the texture, mouth feel, and flavor. My husband, in particular, is fastidious about hygiene and will not use them. Well, we have all been using the peppermint, and it was a seamless transition from our regular toothpaste for sensitive teeth. I will be buying if it is carried at stores that I shop regularly.

  • February 17, 2017
    RayvenKai Verified Review
    5 / 5

    I love the mild flavors, the kids use it because the flavors do not “burn my mouth” and I feel safe and confident about this tooth paste and it made my own teeth look GREAT!! Thank you Dr. Bronner’s!

  • MichelleCombs
    February 17, 2017
    MichelleCombs Verified Review
    5 / 5

    I love everything about the Dr. Bronner’s Peppermint and Cinnamon Toothpaste. I love that it has mild flavors. I also love that this is a natural product and is great for me and my family to be using. I prefer to give my family only natural products; so it is great to have found such a delightful natural toothpaste for my family. I would highly recommend this toothpaste to all.

  • February 16, 2017
    CMErvasti Verified Review
    4 / 5

    I received a sample pack of Dr. Bronner’s Peppermint and Cinnamon Toothpaste. My boys, who are sensitive about “spicy” toothpaste, liked the peppermint version, but found the cinnamon too spicy. I like both flavors.

  • February 16, 2017
    Shannon Verified Review
    4 / 5

    Fantastic flavors, love that they come through as you brush. Very please with the toothpaste, what a great product! Love that it is all natural and taste clean and the whole family can and wants to use it!

  • February 16, 2017
    Mary Cassidy Verified Review
    5 / 5

    Great product!!Everyone loved trying a healthy toothpaste.

  • February 16, 2017
    Molly Smith Verified Review
    4 / 5

    Great toothpaste, love that all my entire family can use the same kind of toothpaste!